In association with
Sykes Cottages
Icon/Navigation/Chevron/Left Back to search

5 people have recently viewed this property

1 of 16 View Image Gallery
  • North Wing - Pitmedden Gardens - Scottish Lowlands - 1060679 - photo 1

North Wing - Pitmedden Gardens

(Ref. 1060679)

Pitmedden, Moray, Aberdeenshire & The Coastal Trail Show on map


Sykes rating

  • 7 Guests

  • 4 Bedrooms

  • 2 Bathrooms

  • Pets No


  • Off road parking
  • Open fire
  • Garden / Patio
  • Pub/shop < 1 mile
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Broadband / WiFi

Reviews & Ratings

Accuracy of the listing
Facilities and Maintenance
  • All reviews
  • garden (17)
  • stay (14)
  • property (14)
  • house (13)
  • gardens (13)
  • our (12)

27 Customer Reviews

  • "The house was warm and spotlessly clean."

    The shower was hot and powerful. The decor is a little dated as seen in the pictures but you cannot fault it for the price. We enjoyed walking round the beautiful gardens and would definitely return next time we were in the area. Thanks

    Thank you very much for your feedback, lovely to read that you enjoyed the gardens. We are hoping to improve some aspects of the apartment. Property Owner

    Reviewed by Lauren4.4Mar 2024

  • "Our stay at Pitmedden Gardens was fabulous."

    The North wing was very clean and well equipped with everything you need to be home from home. This is an old house and the furnishings respectfully reflected this. The beds were very comfortable and huge and the bedding was spotless. The shower was amazing and the heat instantaneous. No waiting for it to be warm. The surrounding areas are picturesque and of course the gardens are an added bonus. I would definitely recommend Pitmedden Gardens. Thank you for a wonderful experience.

    Many thanks for your lovely comments and we hope to welcome you back, maybe in another season when the garden is looking at its best. Property Owner

    Reviewed by Mark5.0Jan 2024

  • "The house was perfect for our needs and we enjoyed our stay, however, some minor ..."

    The house was perfect for our needs and we enjoyed our stay, however, some minor suggestions: - better lighting in the rooms (except kitchen) - heating controls were confusing - more external lighting around the main entrance and parking

    Thank you for your feedback, your comments are welcome and we will see what we can do to improve the lighting. Property Owner

    Reviewed by Geoffery4.4Jan 2024

  • "Stayed here Fri to Tues for hogmanay."

    The property was fantastic. There were 6 of us, and everyone had a wonderful time. The property was fully furnished with everything we could need, with the obvious exception of food and drink. The property is very spacious and decorated traditionally, which I like. The gardens surrounding were beautiful. The beach is not far by car and we visited the local village, where everyone was so friendly. I would definitely return and would highly recommend for a relaxing break.

    Reviewed by Debbie5.0Dec 2023

  • "We had a lovely two-week stay in this beautiful house, enjoying the garden (even in winter) and the lovely surroundings."

    The rooms are delightful - huge, light sitting room with views over the front lawn (yes, maybe invest in new feather seat cushions for the sofa, but perfectly adequate). The bedrooms are spacious and attractive, with quality bedding and furnishings. The main double bedroom is spectacularly large and luxurious. We loved the curved staircase and the central dining room with the square table. The kitchen is spacious, as is the outer hall, with lots of storage for coats, boots, umbrellas - all needed for the Scottish climate. The NTS staff were very friendly and helpful. Perhaps a few more serving dishes would be useful if the house is full. Overall a lovely place - I could move in!

    Thank you for your lovely comments which have been passed onto the team at Pitmedden, we are hoping to replace the suite in 2024. Property Owner

    Reviewed by Pamela4.7Nov 2023

  • "A unique experience and a privilege to stay in this special place As iit is a NationalTrust property we thought there should have been some information provided about the property and its history Narrow spiral staircase is quite dangerous because there is no handrail."

    It is mentioned on the website but I think there needs to be more clarity about how tricky that staircase is. The process and communication for garbage need to be clarified. The instructions in the house are simply wrong, the bins are locked iand inaccessible. Finally, we asked office staff, and they told just to leave the garbage at the front door. In summary, though, a unique experience, thank you

    Many thanks for your feedback and the team at Pitmedden have been made aware of the confusion on the bins. We have already amended the information about the stairs. Property Owner

    Reviewed by Ida3.4Oct 2023

  • "Excellent property which is very well equipped."

    I'm told there has been criticism of the sofas, but what do people expect in a property that contains period furniture? - sofa was fine. Main sitting room could benefit from some extra lighting (we took our own after reading previous reviews) but not a show stopper. Guidance on waste disposal needs clarified - the bins at the back of the garage were locked, but on site staff and volunteers were sympathetic and helpful.

    Reviewed by David4.7Sep 2023

  • "Had really good stay with friends, house and gardens were great, the lounge ..."

    Had really good stay with friends, house and gardens were great, the lounge furniture needs replaced it’s very uncomfortable on chairs, I know it’s mentioned they are old and part of it but it’s important guests are comfortable and lounge furniture lets it down sure alternatives could be found without looking out of place,it’s mentioned in description but be aware of stairs could be a big problem for some who have mobility problems or unsteady of foot,

    Thank you for feedback we will discuss the suite with the Pitmedden Team and the collections team and see what we can do about it. Property Owner

    Reviewed by Angus3.4Sep 2023

  • "Myself, my daughter and 4 grandchildren had a great stay, house is spacious, kids had a ball playing hide and seek."

    Glad to read you enjoyed your stay, plus there is a fantastic garden right next to the house. We hope to welcome you back to the NTS cottages and apartments. Property Owner

    Reviewed by Lynne5.0Jul 2023



    Thank you so much for the great review. We have a number of properties located in or beside fabulous gardens. Property Owner

    Reviewed by Robert5.0Jun 2023

  • "North Wing Pitmedden House, comments on visit 17 to 24 June 23 Our party consisted of 4 adults and two youngsters."

    We found the property fine for what we wanted and the access to the Pitmedden Gardens was an added bonus, particularly in the evenings; we were lucky with the weather. The kitchen was in excellent condition and really well equipped with ample crockery, cutlery and pot and pans, again all in good condition. The clothes washing machine did the job but was modern and a little daunting to control; an instruction book would have been helpful to make sure users did not damage it. In fact there were no instruction books for any of the equipment. Dining room and lounge again well equipped with more than adequate furniture and facilities. Upstairs the bedrooms and bathroom facilities were excellent, the walk in shower afforded good access and performed particularly well. We did, however, find some issues with the property. The property description stated two floors the upper floor accessed by a winding stair case. I had assumed that being a domestic residence the stair case would be of relatively slow helix and have at least one handrail. The spiral was in fact more like a castle spiral stair with uneven stone steps and there was no handrail. Further the staircase was interrupted by another staircase joining at about three quarters of the way up. Neither of the steps on the ground and the first floors mentioned in your online description had a handrail. My wife has a mobility issue but can use stairs of a normal domestic type when equipped with a hand rail. We managed but she had to be assisted both up and down all the stairs though we decided not to attempt the steps on the first floor. You should either install suitable hand rails or make it clear in your property description that the property might not be suitable for people with a mobility issue. Waste disposal: There is no clear information on where bins are and which ones to use. We found bins at the rear of the garage near left end of the house. There was a skip, three industrial bins, one of which was recycle of all kinds, four normal bins, one marked recycle and another overflowing. The skip was open topped and therefore not suitable for kitchen waste other bins were full and the three industrial bins were locked, except for one day when we were able to use them. When we left I had to leave a plastic bag with an apology on the floor in the kitchen as I did not know what to do with it. There is no clear information on what is recycled. I would have expected the National Trust for Scotland to be a paragon on such a subject. An NTS information sheet in the lounge indicated that there were full recycling facilities at the medical centre in Pitmedden. This is not correct, there are bins for glass only. One of the industrial bins, which was locked for most of the week was for mixed recycling and appeared to cover all usual items, so this could be used by North Lodge visitors. You need to sort this simple issue out.

    Thank you for your feedback and we are sorry that you have had to report a few issues at Pitmedden. We are discussing with the team at Pitmedden how we can improve the recycling options, we have a new contactor for waste and are working out how to ensure the waste is segregated properly. We have amended the description on the web listing to make it more obvious that the staircase is a winding stone staircase as the property , and this should be considered when booking the property. Parts of the house date from the 17thc and 19thc so we are sometimes restricted in what we can change in a house. Property Owner

    Reviewed by Robert4.4Jun 2023

  • "Large spacious accommodation and excellent for young children especially with access to the gardens."

    Reviewed by Geoffery3.8Apr 2023

  • "Beds very comfortable ."

    Lovely old building and very clean with all the facilities you require . Lounge furniture very uncomfortable , fortunately we had seen this on a previous comment and we took our own extra cushions .

    Many thanks for your comments. We have added more cushions to the suite to improve the comfortable for our guests. Property Owner

    Reviewed by Leslie4.4Mar 2023

  • "We had an absolutely wonderful stay in The North Wing."

    Having the beautiful gardens to wander in whenever we felt like it was amazing - especially in the snow! The house is lovely, very grand and appropriately furnished with antiques and interesting pictures and books. We were very cosy and the wood-burning stove was a bonus. Although it didn't throw out much heat, this wasn't an issue as the house was very warm. (Almost too warm, even with snow outside. I am used to heating that is off overnight, and in the end turned off the storage heater in my room.) Maybe basic instructions on the operation of the drafts on the stove would be good. I finally worked out that they were the opposite to my stove at home. There are great walks right from the door, e.g. along the Fisher's Path to Tolquhon Castle and Tarves and, in the other direction, to Udny Green. These were both lovely. Less lovely is the village of Pitmedden itself, which is an excellent example of what can happen when the planning laws are too lax. Udny Green is much nicer. We spent a day at Haddo House and thoroughly recommend this. We would have gone back again had it not snowed! I have only three suggestions for improvements to The North Wing. First, maybe supply some cushions for the chairs in the sitting room as they are very deep front to back (loved the chairs, though, and their chintzy covers) - we brought some cushions down from a bedroom. We also brought table lamps from a bedroom as the lighting in the sitting room is very harsh and cold. I would suggest doing away with the centre light and having wall lights and table lamps. Finally, the walls throughout are white or pale magnolia, giving a rather cold, institutional feeling that doesn't do justice to the lovely rooms - reminiscent of the colour schemes in the student houses of our youth! Some more sympathetic period colours on the walls would be lovely. But these are minor quibbles. All in all, this was a very enjoyable week and we would love to come back again. Exceeded our expectations, which were already high!

    Many thanks for your feedback. Great to read that you visited many other places in the area and our own NTS Haddo House. We will discuss about purchasing some more cushions for the chairs, these chairs are part of the collection , part of the history of the building. We did have it restuffed and recovered but we will try to make them more comfortable. Property Owner

    Reviewed by Jane3.4Mar 2023

  • "Property is absolutely lovely, huge rooms peaceful and relaxing."

    Strongly recommend. A second key would be nice but using the key box was fine.

    Thank you for kind words about the North Wing at Pitmedden. We hope you return and see the gardens in the summer perhaps. Property Owner

    Reviewed by Graham4.4Dec 2022

  • "Spent a wonderful week over Christmas here."

    Property was larger than expected from the pictures and, for its size, it was surprisingly lovely and warm. Everything was clean and so lovely having the Christmas tree up and decorated for us when we arrived. Everything in the kitchen is in excellent condition and there were plenty of plates, cups, utensils etc. So lovely having access to the private gardens out the back. There is very little I could come up with by way of suggestions for improvement - perhaps the lighting in the lounge could be improved with an extra lamp and a larger light shade on the ceiling light fitting. Can’t wait to stay here again!

    Thank you so much for your lovely review and we have passed it on to the team at Pitmedden and noted the comments about lounge lighting. We hope you do come to stay again and maybe see this special garden in a different season. Property Owner

    Reviewed by Gillian4.7Dec 2022

  • "Property was lovely and clean and well equipped ."

    Beds were very comfortable but lounge furniture was uncomfortable , fortunately we read previous comments and brought our own additional cushions . House is in a beautiful setting and we hope to return soon .

    Thank you very much for the kind comments about your stay at Pitmedden. Great to read you found the cleanliness excellent and excellent facilities. Just to update you about the sofa we did have the sofa re-upholstered and re-padded last year after the comments we received in the Autumn of 2021. We would love to welcome you back to Pitmidden or indeed at any of the other NTS properties. Property Owner

    Reviewed by Leslie4.7Oct 2022

  • "We fully understand it is an older property and presents its own quirks."

    However, there were lots of spider webs on windows which my wife went around the house to clean up on day of arrival. The lighting in the sitting room was inadequate. We took the lamp from the dinning room as it was not used to assist in the sitting room. The kitchen sink could do with an instantaneous hot water heater under the sink. Had to waste a lot of water waiting for the water to get hot. The lock on one of sitting room windows was broken and some windows looked liked they were painted shut. The Wifi was a huge disappointment as the only room to get a signal was the sitting room and the bedroom above. The signal was very slow and weak.The heating was great (even with minimum use) as we never felt cold or damp. And having the garden and cafe right outside our back door was great. One last point - the speed bump on the drive needs to be highlighted, especially in the dark. We hit it quite hard the first time we drove in.

    Thank you for your feedback and we are sorry that you have had to pass on the comments about the spiders and the lighting. We have passed your full feedback onto the team at Pitmedden to address the points you have raised. Property Owner

    Reviewed by Michael4.4Sep 2022

  • "Very good property,not enough glasses,no beer or whisky glasses."

    No wooden spoon for the porridge

    Reviewed by Helenmary5.0Aug 2022

  • "We loved our stay."

    The house was beautiful and relaxing. We met many NTS staff and all were friendly and had lots of experience to share about the gardens and the property.

    Thank you so much for your kind comments, a great location if you love gardens and peaceful locations. Property Owner

    Reviewed by Victoria5.0Aug 2022

  • "Amazing property, well equiped and just incredible location."

    It really made our vacation very memorable.

    Thank you so much for your kind comments, glad to read that you enjoyed your stay. Great place if you love gardens. Property Owner

    Reviewed by Emma5.0Jul 2022

  • "This must rank as the best National Trust Property in the country."

    The accommodation is simply superb. Spacious, comfortable, in period, but with huge beds in huge bedrooms, a modern kitchen with everything one could require, a huge lounge with glorious views out of large picture windows at the front, and over the garden at the back, a lovely dining room with a period fireplace, and double entrance doors to keep the warmth in. The biggest bonus of all must be the private access to the simply glorious Pitmedden garden with an open all hours policy allowing one to stroll around the garden after the public visitors have gone. The garden is very special and is planted in two very different styles, in different levels, one very formal, and the other informal, and it is a magical place. A truly wonderful place to stay, that should be booked up years in advance, so book now!

    Thank you so much for the great comments about the North Wing at Pitmedden. The gardens are superb, the more informal, is newly planted. Designed with a 21st-century twist on a traditional garden, designed by celebrity gardener Chris Beardshaw. Property Owner

    Reviewed by Richard5.0Jun 2022

  • "Best bit - having the top garden to yourself when the gate is closed."

    But for some unfathomable reason they lock the middle gates, to keep you out of the best bit. Its a big old rambling house. Very clean, nice and tidy. The chairs and beds were all comfy. Needs some cushions in the living room though. Bed linen and towels excellent. The kitchen is excellent. Dining room very good. Bath and shower rooms range from good to excellent. Some of the light bulbs are a bit dim, but OK. Heating took some fiddling with to get right, its mostly storage heaters that take time to warm up. We are used to these and had no problems getting it pleasant. Also has some oil filled radiators that we needed. Scotland is not warm in early May. Wi-fi works OK. We streamed music upstairs with no problem, but video only worked properly on ground floor, and didn't stretch to the dining room, kitchen or upstairs. Something like a TP-Link Booster Powerline Kit would solve that easily, but we had left ours at home. Had to log in to video call to deal with issue at work, and that worked fine in the living room. Easiest route is from A90 via Ellon. Where Brew-Dog have their brewery and an excellent bar. Supermarkets and fuel all close enough to not be a problem. Loads of restaurants and pubs. Good walks.

    Thank you very much for your kind words about the North Wing at Pitmedden. We will pass on your comments to the team at Pitmedden so they are aware of the dim bulbs and the need for some cushions. Thank you also for the tip about the Booster for the wifi, we will look into it. Property Owner

    Reviewed by Julian5.0May 2022

  • "Overall this is an excellent place to stay and we would highly recommend it."

    A few suggestions that would enhance the stay further: provide an enhanced selection of pans for cooking; add extra padding to seat cushions in sitting room; provide some instructions for the heating system.

    Reviewed by Norman4.4Sep 2021

  • "This place is awesome."

    Set in gorgeous grounds, it's a real dream come true. Lots of room, and an extra special surprise was that the double beds are more like superking beds. Positives: - Having access to the amazing gardens for example when eating breakfast is out of this world - If you end up bumping into them, the staff at Pitmedden are lovely - Ample private parking - Lovely walks - Cute town and very well stocked Co-op within walking distance - Loads of room - Very well equipped kitchen - Huge dining table, great for board games - We only used the master bedroom, but the bed was extremely comfortable - So quiet in the evenings & no light pollution whatsoever - We saw bunnies and deer outside on the lawn in the evening Slight negatives: - As someone else mentioned, the wi-fi signal doesn't penetrate much beyond the living room and master bedroom, so bear that in mind if that's an issue for you. Possibly not an issue for people who are on a better mobile network than us (three) - The chairs and sofa in the living room are old and pretty uncomfortable. If you have back issues etc you might want to consider bringing an extra cushion It's such an unusual place to stay - super memorable. We would stay here again in a heartbeat.

    Many thanks for your kind comments about your stay at Pitmedden. The seating is part of the heritage of the property but we are exploring if we can refurbish the internal parts of the suite to make it more comfortable. Property Owner

    Reviewed by Vicky4.7Sep 2021

  • "The pictures do not justify how big the property is."

    The use of the gardens was another added bonus. We also had an unexpected tribute band play on our last night which we were able to attend for free. Absolutely amazing experience. We have already recommended this fabulous holiday home to family who have booked for later this year. Would definitely return.

    Thank you so much for your kind words and for the recommendation to your family. Property Owner

    Reviewed by Tracy5.0Jul 2021

  • "We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and the gardens were beautiful and the museum very interesting."

    A very good hub for exploring the surrounding area. Some minor points that didn’t really affect our stay but may be worthwhile attending to for future guests 1. No coal left for first night and fire left full of ashes. We did not use it. 2. Wash hand basin in master bedroom is not plumbed in and is for show. This is misleading in advert. 3. Shower in shower room is cold. It doesn’t heat up. We did report it on site but said we could live with it. Wifi does not extend to bedrooms. Repeaters would fix this. These are not complaints but, I hope, useful feedback as we had a great stay and would not hesitate to recommend it to anyone

    Thank you for your feedback, just to confirm we leave wood for the fire and not coal. We have asked the cleaners to ensure that the fire is cleared of ashes on each changeover day. We have asked Sykes to amend the description of the twin room to remove mention of a wash hand basin. We are looking into replacing the shower. Unfortunately with many solid stone building there is little we can do to improve the wifi signal. Property Owner

    Reviewed by Mary Anderson3.8Jul 2021

Show more Hide all


  • Four bedrooms: 1 x double with sitting area, 1 x double with basin, 1 x twin with basin, 1 x single
  • Shower room with shower, basin, heated towel rail and WC
  • Bathroom with bath, shower over, basin and WC
  • Cloakroom with basin, heated towel rail and WC
  • Kitchen
  • Sitting room with open fire
  • Electric panel heating with open fire
  • Electric oven and hob, microwave, fridge/freezer, washing machine, dishwasher, TV, WiFi
  • Fuel, power and enough coal for first fire inc. in rent
  • Bed linen and towels inc. in rent
  • Off-road parking for 3 cars
  • Access to Pitmedden Garden
  • Sorry, no pets and no smoking
  • Shop 0.8 miles, pub 0.7 miles
  • Note: There is a spiral stone staircase, this should be taken into consideration when booking
  • Note: The charging of electric vehicles is not permitted
  • Note: The opening times, visitor facilities and entry prices of all National Trust for Scotland properties and attractions can be viewed on their website here

The property

Resting at the heart of the National Trust for Scotland's Pitmedden Garden is North Wing, a beautiful section of the large manor house that lies within these scenic grounds.

Providing a fabulous holiday base in Aberdeenshire, North Wing is suitable for a group of seven guests seeking the delights of rural north-east Scotland, whilst still being within easy reach of 'The Granite City' and the coast.

Be welcomed into the spacious hallway of North Wing and follow the corridor and up a few steps into the charming sitting room after a busy day outdoors, Head back through the ground floor to find the kitchen, equipped with all the appliances you need for a self-catered stay, you can rustle up a feast in here.

Serve up a delicious dish in the beautiful dining room, arguably the heart of the home with a 17th century inglenook, dine together as the conversation and wine flows, ending another wonderful day.

Travel up to the first floor via the winding staircase to choose your sleeping spot, with four delightful bedrooms all featuring antique furnishings and elegant décor.

A lovely double bedroom and a twin bedroom each boast a basin within the room for your convenience, with the double enjoying a cute little nook with an armchair, perfect for getting stuck into a good book.

Settle down in the single bedroom or head up a few steps and down the hall to find the huge master bedroom where a double bed awaits and a charming sitting area with armchairs and a feature fireplace and vintage basin add further character to this gorgeous setting.

Completing the layout of North Wing are the two bathrooms, one being a shower room and the other home to a bath with an overhead shower, along with a cloakroom on the ground floor, providing several place to freshen up.

Relish the wondrous surroundings of Aberdeenshire from this traditional and grand dwelling, North Wing.

Note: This property can be booked with Ref. 1060431, together sleeping 11 guests.

EPC Rating: Band F

Short-term Holiday Let Licence No: AS-00157-F

Pitmedden Garden Cottages

Set within the charming, rural village of Pitmedden in Aberdeenshire, are these two enchanting properties, Beechgrove Cottage and North Wing (North Wing launching in Spring 2021), presenting a group of eleven guests welcoming accommodation for a relaxing country retreat to north-east Scotland. Sitting amidst the wondrous National Trust for Scotland Pitmedden Garden, this pair of properties offers natural splendour to explore all-year-round, including flora and fauna aplenty and picturesque picnic spots. Delight in the best of both worlds with luscious rolling countryside in all directions, as well as being within easy reach of the coast at Newburgh and Aberdeen. Sir Alexander Seton initially created Pitmedden Garden in 1675, but following a fire, the design plans were lost, and in the 1950s National Trust for Scotland set about restoring the gardens to their former glory, using the garden at Edinburgh's Palace of Holyroodhouse as inspiration for the reconstruction. Marvel at the present-day beauty of five miles of immaculate boxwood hedging, creating intricate patterns that weave through the grounds, with over 80 varieties of apple grown here accompanied by elegant fountains offering the tranquil sounds of flowing water, it's a truly idyllic place. Adjacent to Pitmedden House is the Museum of Farming Life, telling the history of the local area and home to fascinating agricultural artefacts, great for any history lovers. The village of Pitmedden itself has all you need for a self-catered stay, with a handful of amenities including a local shop and pub, while the surrounding area is teeming with more wonderful attractions like the sprawling Georgian country mansion of Haddo House, another National Trust for Scotland-owned property near the ancient village of Tarves, while around 20 miles away is the regal Fyvie Castle. Venture over to the coast at Newburgh to go seal spotting at Newburgh Seal Beach, or head into the 'Granite City' of Aberdeen, where a host of restaurants, bars and waterside attractions await. Discover a peaceful retreat in Aberdeenshire at Pitmedden Garden Cottages.

View on map

About the location


Ellon 6 miles; Aberdeen 14.9 miles; Peterhead 23.5 miles.

Pitmedden is a rural village resting within the parish of Udny in Aberdeenshire, surrounded by rolling countryside and around seven-miles from the coast at Newburgh, making it a great base for touring this north-eastern area of Scotland. The village's local amenities include a café, small supermarket, a pub and a takeaway, offering all the essentials for a self-catered stay. Pitmedden's most renowned attraction is the National Trust for Scotland Pitmedden Garden, comprising five-miles of immaculate boxwood hedging planted to create intricate patterns, with 80 different varieties of apple tree here and beautiful fountains to admire, it's a lovely must-see attraction. The Museum of Farming Life offers an insight into the local farming history of the area and is full of agricultural artefacts, whilst around twenty-miles away lies the fairytale castle of Fyvie Castle, another National Trust for Scotland property, you can take a tour around the opulent rooms and hear of the legends and even ghost stories that live on today. The ancient village of Tarves is nearby and is thought to have been founded back in 600AD, now home to a traditional butcher where you can pick up some locally sourced ingredients for your self-catered cooking. Venture out to Newburgh to visit the Newburgh Seal Beach and explore Foveran Links Nature Reserve, with a golf course here too. Enjoy a fantastic break to the delightful Pitmedden.

This property offers the following short breaks:

  • Winter
  • Off-season
  • Last minute
  • Christmas