Secure your holiday for £20.
Limited availability, could end at any time.T&Cs Apply.
Icon/Navigation/Chevron/Left Back to search
1 of 29 View Image Gallery
  • 3 George Yard - Cotswolds - 1068448 - photo 1

3 George Yard

(Ref. 1068448)

Burford, Oxfordshire Show on map


Sykes rating

  • 2 Guests

  • 1 Bedroom

  • 1 Bathroom

  • Pets No


  • Open fire
  • Pub/shop < 1 mile
  • Dishwasher
  • Broadband / WiFi

Reviews & Ratings

Accuracy of the listing
Facilities and Maintenance
  • All reviews
  • cottage (27)
  • location (16)
  • comfortable (16)
  • stay (13)
  • burford (13)
  • bed (13)

40 Customer Reviews

  • "Just had a lovely few days at 3 George Yard, the property is just about perfectly placed in Burford being just a few yards down the old coaching entrance to the long gone George Inn, to the high street with its mix of historic pubs and shops."

    The Cottage was lovely and clean with a huge, comfortable bed, it was just perfect. The owner had left us fresh milk for a cuppa and custard donuts too which were very welcome. The WiFi was very welcome too as mobile phone signals can be a bit patchy. All in all a very pleasant stay in a quaint Cotswold cottage, enjoyed it immensely.

    Thank you so much for this lovely review. We're delighted you enjoyed your stay at 3 George Yard and the attractions of Burford too! Best wishes Manor Cottages Property Owner

    Reviewed by Anthony5.0May 2024

  • "Great little cottage , very well equipped with everything that you could need."

    Great location 50 yards from the high street but very quiet.

    Thank you for this lovely review. We're delighted you enjoyed the cottage and location. Best wishes Manor Cottages Property Owner

    Reviewed by Tim5.0Apr 2024

  • "It was very very good we love it"

    Reviewed by T D5.0Mar 2024

  • "Perfect place."

    Ideal for a winter break, within yards of the centre of town. Easy parking. Warm and well equipped, with excellent use of space. Thoroughly recommended

    We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay and the central location in Burford. Best wishes manor Cottages Property Owner

    Reviewed by Simon5.0Jan 2024

  • "Lovely cottage , ideal location even though no allocated parking had no problem ..."

    Lovely cottage , ideal location even though no allocated parking had no problem finding parking space We stayed mid December and the cottage had a Christmas tree and decs , I loved this Highly recommend

    Thank you for your feedback with regards to your stay at 3 George Yard. It's wonderful to hear how much you enjoyed your stay with us and i hope we can welcome you back again in the future. Kind regards Manor Cottages. Property Owner

    Reviewed by Liane5.0Dec 2023

  • "Little hard to locate the property a sign in sheep st would have helpful"

    Thank you for your feedback with regards to your stay at 3 George Yard. It's great to hear how much you enjoyed your stay and thank you for your comments, we will pass this onto the Owner. We would love to welcome you back again in the future. Kind regards Manor Cottages. Property Owner

    Reviewed by Stuart4.4Nov 2023

  • "Lovely little cottage, perfectly located for easy access to the high street in Burford."

    Everything is literally a 30 second walk from your front door, so many great local shops and cafes. Cottage was clean and comfortable, warm and the fire in an evening is perfect. Everything looked clean and the bed was very comfortable - lovely powerful and hot shower, too. No parking directly at the property however you can park on the road 1 minute walk around the corner on Sheep Street. Would recommend and would stay here again, thanks.

    Thank you for sharing your feedback. We are very pleased that you enjoyed the central location in Burford. Thank you for the parking recommendation. We hope we can welcome you back again. Best wishes Manor Cottages Property Owner

    Reviewed by Matthew4.7Oct 2023

  • "I'd love to return together with my fiancee who would love it here just as much as me."

    The owners had thought of pretty much everything . It was superbly equipped to provide all creature comforts . I absolutely loved it . The positioning in Burford , we'll, it couldn't be any better could it . If I won the lottery tonight I'd make them an offer , but I'm sure they would refuse. This was my virgin Sykes cottage experience, I've four more booked . Onwards and upwards . Hard act to follow and a special thank you for the thoughtful treats left.

    Reviewed by Neil5.0Aug 2023

  • "This was a fabulous bolt hole for 2 in Burford spotlessly clean, well equipped kitchen fab shower and best of all super comfy bed ,even though small cottage rooms are generous in size ,right in centre of town though as tucked away behind high street very peaceful !"

    We are already looking to book again !! Had wonderful stay .

    Thank you for your fantastic feedback. We are so pleased to hear that you had an enjoyable stay and look forward to welcoming you back! Best wishes, Manor Cottages Property Owner

    Reviewed by Lisa5.0Jul 2023

  • "The property is well situated in the centre of Burford and we had no problem with parking."

    The bed was very comfortable and the shower adequate although the addition of a shower mat and shelf would have been helpful. This was the first Sykes rental property we have ever stayed at that had no DVD or CD player. Unfortunately the TV had neither Netflix or Prime, so viewing was limited to terrestial programmes. The kitchen was well equipped for cutlery, crockery, glassware and pots & pans, but we were unable to cook a meal in the oven as there was literally no ovenware in the property.

    Thank you for taking the time to provide this feedback. We're sorry to hear that you encountered a few issues and would have tried to resolve them if we had been contacted during your stay. Most properties do now have Smart TVs which have the apps to enable guests to use their own subscriptions for watching Netflix or Prime so it is now fairly unusual to include a CD or DVD player.The owners are purchasing more ovenware so thank you for bringing this, the shower mat and shelf to our attention. Best wishes Manor Cottages. Property Owner

    Reviewed by Lesley3.8Jul 2023

  • "Cottage was perfect, has everything you could possibly need to help make your stay there relaxing and stress free."

    Ideal location, Burford right on your doorstep! Would highly recommend...

    Reviewed by Vicky5.0Jun 2023

  • "Lovely little cottage."

    Perfect for 2 adults. Free parking short walk away. Nice welcome pack. Malcolm was easily contactable if any problems arise. Warm comfortable, clean. 30 seconds from Burford High Street. Great location for visiting the Cotswolds. Would highly recommend. Thank you Malcolm and Li-Min

    Thank you for your lovely comments. We are very glad that you were comfortable and well looked after. We hope we can welcome you back again. Best wishes Manor Cottages Property Owner

    Reviewed by Marie5.0Jun 2023

  • "There was a lot about this property that we really liked."

    The bed is large and comfortable ,the bathroom is bright with a good shower and the lounge area has attractive beams and a log burner. There is however a lot of clutter in the lounge with too many ornaments and cushions and too many different styles. For us, a simply furnished lounge in keeping with the property’s age would have been more comfortable. Lastly, we had to get the clock going in the kitchen, the blind in the bathroom was detached which we put right and the bathroom scales didn’t work.

    Thank you for your thorough comments, we're so pleased you enjoyed your stay and had a good nights sleep. We will look into the comments you've mentioned. Best wishes, Manor Cottages Property Owner

    Reviewed by Gillian3.1Mar 2023

  • "This was our second stay at this cottage and certainly won’t be our last!"

    From the very comfortable bed, the plentiful supply of hot water and all facilities in perfect working order we couldn’t have found a better place to stay. The owner had provided a pack of cleaning cloths, bin liners, dishwasher tablets, washing up liquid, kitchen towels, logs for the fire, hand wash (and a welcome pack of cookies and milk) so there was no need for me to have brought these with me this time. The cottage is a mix of modern and traditional styles and provides everything for a fabulous stay. It was lovely to relax in front of a roaring log fire on a very comfortable sofa in the evenings. Wifi works perfectly. The cottage is perfectly situated near the high street with its many shops, places to eat and a Co-op for basics. ( long opening hours too) I would like to mention that if you are a bit unsteady on your feet or worry about slipping on wet surfaces you should bring a bath mat with you to use in the shower. Looking forward to our next visit.

    Thank you for your wonderful feedback. We are glad you had a comfortable return stay and felt well catered for with all the supplies provided. We are pleased you were able to make good use of all the local shops and eateries. We look forward to welcoming you back again. Best wishes Manor Cottages Property Owner

    Reviewed by Lynne5.0Mar 2023

  • "Cottage was warm and comfortable with everything we needed and in a great position in the town."

    Enjoyed the log burner at this time of year, could do with clearer instructions like where the damper is and which position is open or closed but once sorted it was easy. Would certainly return in the future.

    We are pleased that you were comfortable and made good use of the log burner. We are glad you enjoyed your stay. Best wishes Manor Cottages Property Owner

    Reviewed by Paul4.7Feb 2023

  • "We loved this place it is small cosy and fit’s perfectly in this setting."

    Medieval living with modern amenities! A great place to.explore the cotswolds!

    Thank you for your excellent feedback, we're so pleased you enjoyed the local area and this wonderful property. Best wishes, Manor Cottages Property Owner

    Reviewed by Marion4.4Feb 2023

  • "Absolutely wonderful,cosy,warm,romantic, a place you could stay foever"

    Thank you for your feedback. We are so pleased that you had a wonderful stay at 3 George Yard. Best wishes, Manor Cottages Property Owner

    Reviewed by Mark5.0Nov 2022

  • "Really cosy warm little cottage."

    Just perfect for the two of us. Bed was super comfortable. Lovely shower with plenty of hot water.The sofa also was the most comfortable we've had in a cottage and nice to relax on in front of the log burner in an evening. I can't understand other negative comments about it. The only negative for us was not being able to access until 6pm on the day of arrival especially this time of year. 4pm would be much better.

    Thank you for your lovely feedback. It is good to hear that you were cosy and warm. Thank you for your comment regarding the check-in time, we are endeavouring to offer an earlier check -in, where possible. We hope to welcome you back again. Best wishes Manor Cottages Property Owner

    Reviewed by Alan5.0Nov 2022

  • "Really lovely place and perfect location."

    Thank you for your lovely feedback - we're delighted you enjoyed your stay and would love to welcome you again. Manor Cottages Property Owner

    Reviewed by Joanne4.4Oct 2022

  • "Faultless and pictures do not do the listing justice."

    Modern but in keeping with the village. Parking not an issue for those who may be worried about leaving car away from the cottage. Previous comments regarding the sofa being uncomfortable are unfounded in my opinion. We went to a number of neighbouring villages/hamlets and this cottage situated I the best location for all the nearby pubs, shops and restaurants. Beautiful village and trip and will recommend to others. Thank you

    Thank you for your feedback.We are delighted that you enjoyed and appreciated the cottage and happy to hear that the location suited your holiday. Best wishes, Manor Cottages Property Owner

    Reviewed by Marc5.0Jul 2022

  • "Ideal location could do with a little TLC and a deep clean, a fan or air con would be a added bonus, gets really warm."

    Thank you for leaving us some feedback. I will ensure this property gets a deep clean right away. I do hope you contacted us in regard to fans. We absolutely could have supplied you with some extras over these past really hot days! Best wishes, Manor Cottages Property Owner

    Reviewed by Anthony2.2Jul 2022

  • "A great little cottage."

    Comfortable, spotless and well equipped. The location is excellent and there is plenty of free parking within 2 minutes walk.

    Thank you for the lovely feedback. We hope to welcome you back again. Best wishes, Manor cottages Property Owner

    Reviewed by Richard5.0Jun 2022

  • "We had a lovely time in 3 George Yard."

    Lots of lovely extra touches like chocolates and wine! Maybe could do with a few games to play there, but all in all, smashing!

    Thank you for taking the time to leave such a nice feedback, your recommendation will be forwarded to the owner. We look forward to welcoming you again soon. Property Owner

    Reviewed by Sarah5.0May 2022

  • "Lovely Cottage and we both had the most wonderfully restful time."

    SO nice to be close to Burford high street so the need to use the care was minimal. We will be back for sure. Thank you for your hospitality.

    Thank you so much for providing us with your feedback. We are so glad to hear that you had a lovely rest and in a village like Burford as well! We would love to welcome you back any time in the future and thank you once again for providing us with your feedback. Property Owner

    Reviewed by Simon5.0Feb 2022

  • "Excellent stay at 3 George Yard."

    Super clean and fantastic welcome box made for a positive first impression. Cute one bed cottage with a lovely open living area / kitchen and contemporary walk-in shower. I really enjoyed the wood burner on a chilly winter evening. The location was fantastic - just off Burford high street. Would highly recommend!

    Leo MFeb 2022

  • "Property was great in terms of location and access to Burford high street."

    The cottage itself is spacious and has plenty of room for 2.

    Thank you for your feedback. We are happy to hear that you had a nice stay with us at 3 George Yard and enjoyed Burford. Property Owner

    Reviewed by Eleanor3.1Dec 2021

  • "The cottage is absolutely beautiful, well equipped and perfectly located."

    Some small changes would have made it 5*. It was absolutely freezing when we arrived and it took a while for the cottage to heat up so it might be good to get the heating on a few hours before check in. A small welcome basket (milk, bread, butter, tea, coffee, sugar, biscuits etc) would have made it because when you check in so late you don’t always have time to get to a shop and then breakfast is a stress because you don’t have anything in. Other thank that we had an absolutely wonderful stay and will definitely be booking for next year.

    Thank you for providing us with your feedback. We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay and will pass on your suggestions for improvement to the owner. We would love to welcome you back any time in the future. Property Owner

    Reviewed by Louisa4.1Dec 2021

  • "We enjoyed our stay in the nice and spotless clean holiday cottage."

    It's a perfect and comfortable house for couples in a beautiful and central location in the Cotswolds. The kitchen, bathroom and bedroom are well equipped with every comfort. We defenitely recommend this house.

    Many thanks for your feedback! We're so pleased you enjoyed your stay and would love to welcome you back one day! Property Owner

    Reviewed by Eric3.8Oct 2021

  • "This cottage is extremely well situated, and really quiet despite being insteps away from the shops and pubs."

    Upstairs, the bedroom and bathroom are spacious, the bed is comfortable. Downstairs,it’s certainly cosy, not really enough room to fit everything in and it feels cramped. The sofa isn’t the most comfortable and it all looks and feels a bit tired and used. The kitchen space is adequate - but a dishwasher would be much more useful than a washing machine, and the kitchen equipment is basic - only one small oven roasting dish for example. It isn’t the cleanest place either - it’s not grubby or dirty, but a good deep clean would make a difference. It’s a good place for a couple of nights and to stay if you’re not going to do a lot of home cooking or spend a lot of time relaxing “at home”, but we were there for a week and the limitations started to get on our nerves at the end.

    Thank you for your feedback. We will pass your suggestions onto the owner for full consideration and would love to welcome you back anytime in the future. Property Owner

    Reviewed by William3.1Oct 2021

  • "We were a bit worried about having a holiday due to Covid restrictions but think all necessary precautions were taken to ensure our stay was safe."

    The cottage was very clean and comfortable and in a brilliant quiet location for all that Burford has to offer. Thank you for all your efforts in making sure visitors have no problems. We will re-book this cottage soon.

    Many thanks for your feedback. We're very happy to hear that you felt all necessary precautions were taken to ensure you had a safe stay during the current climate. 3 George Yard is certainly a wonderful base to enjoy Burford from with everything you need on the doorstep! We will continue to ensure we are doing all we can to keep our guests safe and are looking forward to welcoming you back to Burford in the future! Property Owner

    Reviewed by Ian5.0Sep 2021

  • "Building work was taking place on a lean to at the rear of the cottage."

    (even on the Saturday and Sunday). The builder began work before 8,30 every morning sometimes before 8. He was using a circular saw, jack hammer and even using ordinary saw and hammer reverberated through the cottage. As the weather was good we were out most of the time otherwise it would have a been a great nuisance. We understand work has to be done and it is difficult to get builders but it did spoil our stay.

    Thank you for leaving feedback on your stay at 3 George Yard. We're very sorry to hear you were disrupted by building work during your stay. We would have liked to have tried to rectify this for you! In future, you can always called the team on the number you receive with you key collection details with any issue you are experiencing at the property. we are always happy to help! We'd love to welcome you back one day in the future for a quieter stay. Property Owner

    Reviewed by Patricia4.4Sep 2021

  • "Lovely one bedroom accommodation tucked away off the High Street in Burford."

    No problems parking car as plenty of spaces on surrounding roads. Kitchen offered everything you could need including dish washer & washing machine. However not sure where you would dry washing if it was used. Lounge area comfortable however whole decor of cottage was modern and neutral but sofa somehow did not seem to match. I'm sure there is a reason. Bed large and comfortable, area quiet so allows a good night's sleep. Bathroom very well fitted with modern suite and large shower. There was a garden to the rear but we had no idea if it was accessible. All in all lovely accommodation and have no hesitation in recommending to others.

    Many thanks for your feedback! We're so pleased to hear that the cottage met your expectations and was well equipped for your stay. We will definitely look into getting a clothes airer into the property. The sofa has recently been changed from a brown leather one to a brighter, more comfortable sofa. Previous guests found the leather sofa to be uncomfortable so the owner has chosen a more suitable one for the property. We're so pleased that you enjoyed your time at 3 George Yard and would love to welcome you back again in the future. Property Owner

    Reviewed by Carolyn4.1Sep 2021

  • "As per other comments, the sofa and indeed all the chairs at this property are exceedingly uncomfortable and make for a miserable evening in."

    There is nowhere safe to erect the table ironing board and indeed setting this up and using it was a hazard. The property also needs a clothes horse of some description.

    Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate that not all guests will experience the same levels of comfort as everyone is different. We have taken your comments on board and appreciate you taking the time to bring them to our attention. Having stayed in the property, your opinion is very valuable to us! Property Owner

    Reviewed by Julie3.1Aug 2021

  • "Amazing holiday cottage!"

    Couldn’t fault anything about it and would love to come back. Having read other reviews, I had some concerns about the cottage however these were non existent once we arrived. Lounge seating is very comfortable, especially with the cushions provided. Excellent kitchen, very easy to cook meals in and had a lovely homely feel to it. We especially loved the powerful shower and the very comfortable bed. Great location also, just off the high street in Burford and not difficult to find a parking space. Burford was a good location to access other villages and places from. Fantastic!

    We're so very pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay at 3 George Yard and made the most of it's perfect location! We'd love to welcome you both back to Burford again in the future! Property Owner

    Reviewed by Emily5.0Jul 2021

  • "Cottage was expensive would have been cheaper to stay in a local hotel which would have provided us with a full breakfast as well."

    Also when we arrived the shower overflowed because the filter in the shower was blocked. Not very pleasant experience l must say and also the swan neck on the kitchen sink tap was loose and leaking water. Wish we had stayed in a hotel where also our room would have been cleaned every day and we would not have to clean up before we left. Two with Sykes and two bad experiences they never got back to me after the first time we booked and l thought oh well maybe just one of those things and gave it another try ? Won’t be booking with Sykes again ?

    Thank you for taking the time to feedback on your stay at 3 George Yard. We're very sorry that you had an issue with the shower on arrival as well as the kitchen tap. Had these issues been brought to our attention at the time, we would have been happy to send maintenance out to rectify. Please be assured that since your departure, both the shower and the kitchen tap have been mended. We do hope your stay was not hugely impacted by these problems and that you were still able to have a wonderful break in the Cotswolds. Property Owner

    Reviewed by Colin3.1Jul 2021

  • "Lounge seating could have been a little better for the evenings and watching TV etc."

    Otherwise, everything was fine and good quality. A dishwasher would have been more useful to us than a washing machine, and given there was a washing machine, a small drying rack would be useful for the items that can't be tumble dried. Having said that, we were very happy staying there, and would go back again if re-visiting the area.

    Thank you for taking the time to leave your comments. The owners have now made changes to the sofa to improve people's comfort. We are pleased to hear you had a lovely stay and we hope to welcome you back one day. Manor Cottages Property Owner

    Reviewed by Judith4.7Jul 2021

  • "This gorgeous little home is so cozy and perfect for a romantic getaway."

    The owners had thought of everything and had even set the fire ready for us! I will say though that the seating facilities are not that comfortable. The couch is tiny, and was not ideal for two people to relax. Also the towels were very thin and smelt of bleach. Other than that, it was a wonderful experience!

    Reviewed by Bella4.4Jun 2021

  • "We were absolutely delighted with both the location and the facilities at this beautiful cottage."

    It was tucked away from the High Street, very quiet and within a minutes walk of every type of shop you might need. ( as well as lots of places to eat). The cottage was equipped with everything needed for a relaxing break. The bed was very comfortable as was the sofa which, although it had a low back, had plenty of cushions to support your head if required. Everything worked efficiently and it was spotlessly clean. The only small criticism was that the shower tray could be slippery when wet and a non slip mat or grab handle would help elderly guests. We had a fantastic break and intend to return here again, staying at the same property, as it was very central for exploring the Cotswolds.

    Reviewed by Jonathan5.0Jun 2021

  • "Beautifully designed cottage - tons of character, but with all of the mod cons."

    Amazing location. The homemade biscuits were also delicious! We absolutely loved it.

    Many thanks for leaving your lovely comments on 3 George Yard! Property Owner

    Reviewed by Kelly5.0Jun 2021

  • "This cottage is in a fantastic location and is in superb condition."

    I left a note in the cottage about the sofa - which was so uncomfortable that I need to mention it. Any sofa without a back doesn't allow you to relax - the owner probably hasn't tried watching a 2 hour movie whilst sitting in it.

    Thank you for your feedback with regards to your recent stay at George Yard. It's always lovely to hear feedback from our guests and i will pass on your comments to the owner with regards to the sofa. We hope to welcome you back again in the future. Property Owner

    Reviewed by Les4.7May 2021

Show more Hide all

This property is part of the Manor Cottages collection.
Over 250 carefully selected and perfectly located properties, helping you create your perfect holiday.


  • One bedroom: 1 x superking-size bed
  • Shower room with shower, basin and WC
  • Kitchen / Diner / Sitting Room.
  • Electric storage heating, woodburning stove
  • Electric oven and hob, fridge with ice box, dishwasher, TV and WiFi
  • Fuel and power inc. in rent
  • Bed linen and towels inc. in rent
  • Roadside parking is available
  • Front patio area with furniture
  • Sorry, no smoking
  • Shop 0.1 miles and pub 0.01 miles
  • Note: Sorry, no children please.

The property

Number 3, George Yard is a stunning, beautifully presented bolt-hole in the very centre of Burford, Oxfordshire - one of the most popular Cotswold destinations.

Tucked away down a cobbled walkway off the High Street, this beautifully furnished cottage is a real gem and simply ideal for enjoying this wonderful location.

Step into the fabulous open-plan living/ dining/ kitchen area, boasting a welcoming sitting area, where you can relax and unwind of an evening, while catching up with your favourite shows.

Gather around the dining area with seating for two so you can enjoy a lovely romantic meal together.

The kitchen is amply-equipped with everything you could need to cook up a storm!

Follow the steps up to the first floor, where you will discover a well-presented superking-size bedroom, served by a high-quality shower room.

Situated in the Cotswolds Area of Outstanding Natural Beauty, you are ideally placed for exploring everything this beautiful location has to offer.

Stroll from your front door to Burford High Street and enjoy a Huffkin’s breakfast, not to mention the wonderful traditional pubs too, or just peruse the shops or cafés on the High Street.

Venture just outside of this region for the Cotswold Wildlife Park and Gardens exhibits over 260 species of animals and is set within 160 acres of landscaped parkland.

Use 3 George Yard as your base for a relaxing evening with your loved one.

View on map

About the location


Swinbrook 2.4 miles; Little Barrington 3.5 miles; Minster Lovell 5.6 miles.

Burford is possibly one of, if not the most famous of the Cotswolds' locations. With its medieval bridge, old stone houses and attractive Tudor and Georgian frontages, it is justifiably one of the most picturesque towns in England. Often referred to as the 'Gateway to the Cotswolds', the town was originally a fortified Anglo-Saxon ford which later grew to be an important regional crossroads and wealthy wool town. Located midway between Oxford and Cheltenham, it is a little haven of history and beauty that many come to fall in love with when they visit. The 16th century Tolsey building, once the meeting place for medieval merchants, now houses The Tolsey Museum, a delightful local museum illustrating the town's social and industrial past. The church is stunning, a real gem architecturally with many interesting memorials charting some of Burford's great families. There is also the signature, on the baptisimal font, of Antony Sedley, one of the Levellers besieged in the church in 1649 - three of the ringleaders were executed by Oliver Cromwell's men in the churchyard. History awaits! With little change over the centuries, Burford is now very popular with visitors, both for its beauty and history but also for its shopping and antiques, and for the wide variety of places to eat, with restaurants, pubs and tea shops. It is an ideal base for visiting The Cotswolds area as it is within easy driving distance of popular attractions such as Blenheim Palace, Sudeley Castle, Warwick Castle and several National Trust Houses and Gardens. Bourton on the Water, Bibury, Cirencester and Stow on the Wold are all within ten miles.

View more holiday cottages in Burford

Sorry - no children.

This property offers the following short breaks:

  • Winter
  • Off-season
  • Last minute
  • Christmas