In association with
Sykes Cottages
Icon/Navigation/Chevron/Left Back to search

4 people have recently viewed this property

1 of 21 View Image Gallery
  • Surf - Norfolk - 964750 - photo 1


(Ref. 964750)

Hunstanton, Norfolk Show on map


Sykes rating

  • 4 Guests

  • 2 Bedrooms

  • 1 Bathroom

  • Pets Yes


  • Off road parking
  • Ground floor bedroom
  • Pub/shop < 1 mile
  • Seaside

Reviews & Ratings

Accuracy of the listing
Facilities and Maintenance
  • All reviews
  • beach (14)
  • holiday (11)
  • good (11)
  • location (10)
  • bed (10)
  • all (10)

34 Customer Reviews

  • "Stopped here last week ."

    The location is very good close to Hunstanton and quiet . The double bed mattress was very uncomfortable and when we arrived there was a musty smell in the apartment which turned out to be a large patch of black mould in the corner of the bedroom. Unfortunately I have a high sensitivity to black mold spores and had to use a high strength antihistamine spray all holiday to offset the symptoms. The mould is probably caused by the blocking of air vents with furniture.

    Thank you for your comments. Unfortunately, in the autumn the area suffered an exceptional amount of rain which results in holidaymakers coming in with wet coats, turning on the heat but failing to ventilate the property properly and the dampness has nowhere to go, which can result in mould. This is not uncommon in flats. . We have currently have vents installed in the two bedrooms and lounge to reduce this but have now instructed our builder to install a further one in the lounge and also in the main bedroom which you mention is where the problem is. This should alleviate the issue although in 18 years of ownership this has not been a major problem but is clearly due to exceptional weather this autumn. I am sure that you will understand that their needs to be furniture in the bedrooms as holidaymakers need somewhere to store their clothes. Owners of Surf Hunstanton Property Owner

    Reviewed by Huw3.1Oct 2023

  • "Excellent stay, nice and quiet just what we were looking"

    Many thanks for your positive feedback . We are pleased that you are happy with Surf. Owners of Surf, Hunstanton Property Owner

    Reviewed by Michael4.4Oct 2023

  • "Lovely location, Flat was quite roomy,shower/toilet was very nice, kitchen was fine even though it was odds and sods of cooking items and utensils."

    Plates, side plates, dishes matched, brilliant microwave. Button on the kettle that opens the lid was broken. Double Bedroom a bit cramped, the mattress was awful , spring dug in you which ever way you layer, curtains fitted where they touched and very faded, could get curtains out of charity shop, furniture was nice, air freshener on top of wardrobe was possibly 12 months old dried up to the size of a fifty pence. Single room was quite decent 2 single beds. Sheets towels etc was there, I used my own that I took with me and my used his own towels. Furniture in living room was too big if had been a tv unit would be better instead of large sideboard, also the table was a pain to keep putting the leaf up when you wanted to use it. Needs to be decorated to make it bright and cheerful, there was a foisty smell which was awful. A few cobwebs and windows needed cleaning. Flat ,as I said lovely position

    Thank you for your review. Our housekeeper reported the damaged kettle and has been instructed to purchase a new one which should be in place by now as she orders them on Amazon. We have not been made aware of any issues with springs on the mattress either by previous holidaymakers or the housekeeper but will investigate this. We have recently installed a new shower room/toilet and our next plan is to work on the lounge and will be installing new furniture and decorating once we have closed for the season at the end of October. We have a contract with a local window cleaner who does clean them on a regular basis but being so close to the beach the effect of wind blown sand from the beach and salt from the sea sadly does have it's effect on all holiday home owners in Hunstanton. We do read and take note of all holidaymaker comments and thank you for your input. Ian & Lynne Owners of Surf Property Owner

    Reviewed by June1.9Sep 2023

  • "This holiday was booked for memories."

    My husband went over the rainbow 2 years ago & being lucky enough to have a motorhome we would holiday in areas near Hunstanton. Most days we would go for afternoon tea at the Bowling green cafe, where I did visit. When I arrived I couldn't get the key box open so I asked a young couple if they could help me, they got me in after numerous phone calls, they were amazing even emptied my car. I had a good sleep as I had driven from Leeds & was over tired. On Sunday I needed a shower but it wouldn't turn on, so I thought for now I will just have a wash.... NO HOT WATER. Thankfully I did eventually find the switch for the shower high up on the wall outside of the bathroom, but still no running hot water & no instructions, & the toilet seat didn't fit properly it slipped from side to side. The bedroom was ok although the bed was quite hard, the kitchen was ok, but no hot water in there either & no cutlery & I noticed that the microwave wasn't fit straight. The room was the one most depressing room I've ever had to use. All the furniture was brown & old fashioned. There's a sideboard that reeks of fustiness & heyoi i found the cutlery in the stinking drawer. I had to take out what I would use boil some water & let them soak to get rid of the smell. The old fashioned lamp next to the tv was annoying as the bulb was protruding above the shade. Niggling complaints, the bottom of the bowl was disgusting & hadn't been cleaned & the waste bin hadn't been cleaned before the liner was put in, a tv in the bedroom would be nice you don't have to watch it if you don't want to ..... I left on the Wednesday as I was so disappointed & the room was so depressing, unfortunately my friend had to cancel coming with me. It's time for the owners of the flat to upgrade & modernise that room. The flat 2 doors up is beautiful & modern done out in cream. Maybe the owner of Surf should have a look at it. It wasn't a cheap holiday.. I feel well & truly let down as this holiday was supposed to be very special&was anything but Yes you can publish it, i don't believe the comments unless the people who commented were old & didn't mind old grotty furniture. Margaret Powell

    Reviewed by Margaret1.6Sep 2023

  • "We had a lovely time the apartment had everything apart from Wi-Fi which we knew about."

    The beds were very comfortable. We had to hoover up the dog hairs off the sofa, but this didn’t spoil the holiday.

    Reviewed by Heather4.7Sep 2023

  • "We had an absolutely fantastic week at Surf."

    The property was comfortable, clean and had everything we needed. The location is perfect, only a two minute walk to the beach and ten minutes to the town. We will definitely come again!

    Many thanks for your very positive comments Lucy which are much appreciated. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay and very much look forward to welcoming you back. Ian & Lynne Owners of Surf Property Owner

    Reviewed by Lucy4.7Jul 2023

  • "It is just a basic flat if it was modernised a bit it would be better and probably a deep clean in the bathroom."

    Otherwise it's location is good

    Many thanks for your comments Julie. The flat is a family seaside holiday apartment. We improve the facilities on a rolling basis and have recently installed a new modern three seater sofa and easy chair and also installed a new shower room with the usual facilities. I note your comment that you feel the shower room needs a deep clean and I will speak to our cleaner about this to ensure that action is taken. Ian & Lynne Owners of Surf Property Owner

    Reviewed by Julie4.1Jul 2023

  • "Nice apartment close to sea front."

    We had good walks to town, about 20 minutes away, along the promenade. Hunstanton is a lovely seaside town. Its also a good base for getting to places like Cromer, Wells next the sea and Kings Lynn. Weather could have been kinder but no rain, still you can't have everything. Try the Ski Cafe on the front not far away they do lovely food. All in all a pleasant holiday.

    Many thanks for your comments and that you had a pleasant holiday. Owner of Surf, Hunstanton. Property Owner

    Reviewed by Angela4.4Jun 2023

  • "We enjoyed our stay."

    All the appliances worked. Beach conveniently accessible.

    We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay and that everything worked as it should and you were happy with our closeness to the beach. Many thanks for commenting. Owners of Surf, Hunstanton. Property Owner

    Reviewed by Colin4.7Apr 2023

  • "The shower head didn't work great."

    The pillows were not clear, the sideboard smelling, we put a fire on to get warm it put the sockets all out. The Internet was not good ,i paid £18 for the week but it worked for 2. It was not worth £580. Bring it up to date. We came home on the firday as we was fed up with it.

    Many thanks for your comments. We are not sure what the specific issue is with the shower as you have not said. Also you have said that the pillows were not clear and I can only assume you mean not clean rather than not clear. All the bedding is professionally washed and ironed every time a holidaymaker leaves but I will mention it to our cleaner. As far as the comment about the power sockets are concerned, this is a safety cut out mechanism by the electricity consumer unit and is perfectly normal when excessive use occurs. The system becomes overloaded by very high volumes of laptop use and other devices and equipment being used at the time. As far as the internet is concerned, there is no internet in the property and our letting agent's website does not state that internet is available I do not know who you paid £18 to and got two days usage when there is no internet. As far as the cost was concerned, the figure quoted was agreed by yourself and is part of the contract that you entered into with our letting agents. I would add that this was in line with market rents at the time as they are major players in the holiday rentals market and their algorithms are constantly in operation on a daily basis to ascertain prices. We hope that this deals adequately with the concerns that you raised. Owners of Surf Property Owner

    Reviewed by Katrina Jayne1.6Apr 2023

  • "We found Surf to be comfortable, clean and cosy."

    The flat had all the facilities that we like, such as all appliances working, lovely warm heaters that were easy to control, good lighting so that we could read our books in the evening and plenty of cupboard space in the kitchen for our food. Parking was very easy too. The beach was just over the road, and there was a good supermarket a short distance away. I needed to call the owner on one occasion and he couldn't have been more helpful and friendly. The lack of Wifi didn't bother us. We had a great holiday and look forward to returning to Surf next year.

    Many thanks for your very kind comments which are much appreciated. We always try to do our best for holidaymakers and deal with any problems that may occur promptly with the kind assistance of local cleaners and handyman. We notice that you have booked again for next spring and look forward to your return. Take care. Ian & Lynne,, Owners, Surf Hunstanton Property Owner

    Reviewed by Colin5.0Oct 2022

  • "Second stay this year."

    Pleasant, and serves its purpose. Convenient for town prom and beach and parking fine.

    Many thanks for your kind comments and we are pleased that you were happy staying at Surf and have returned for a second visit this year. We hope that you will return again in the future. Best wishes . Ian and Lynne, Owners, Surf, Hunstanton. Property Owner

    Reviewed by Neil4.1Sep 2022

  • "The double bed was awful."

    Difficult to get out of as the bed is too near the wardrobe. The settee was low and difficult to get on and off and very rough material. There was a pile of dirt between the cooker and the side of the kitchen cabinet. The whole place smelt musty and there were air freshners everywhere and it still smelt appalling. The kerb to access the parking meant you had to bump up it to access parking when guests were in the other units.

    Thank you for your feedback. We have to provide a wardrobe in each bedroom so that holidaymakers have somewhere to store their clothes. The settee is a relatively new modern settee supplied by a major national company . I am sorry that you found some dirt in the tiny space between the cooker and the side of the kitchen cupboard and we will mention this to our local housekeeper to rectify this. Our builder has installed low level wall vents in each room, any musty smell is usually caused by the previous occupier not adequately ventilating the apartment by opening the windows. We will also mention this to our local housekeeper. . Although holidaymakers prefer to park on the grass area to the front of the property and do not have a problem. there is plenty of space in the car park at the rear of the apartments. Property Owner

    Reviewed by Susan1.9Jul 2022

  • "The apartment was pretty much as described but it would have been nice to know ahead of my stay that there was no wi-fi and almost no mobile signal, so, couldn't use laptop, tablet or mobile phone."

    Also, the cleaners hadn't done a very efficient job, lots of strands of long blonde hair on the carpet and sofa.

    Many thanks for your feedback and we are sorry that you were not aware that there is no wifi at the property. The entry on Sykes Cottages website is managed by them and has never stated that there was wifi at the property. I have checked this today and that is still the case and so the information supplied is correct. I am also sorry to learn that you had signal problems with your mobile telephone and this is clearly beyond our control and is dependent on the local signal of the company you are with. I have contacted our local cleaners in Hunstanton in connection with the blonde hairs that you were concerned about and thank you for comments. . Property Owner

    Reviewed by Glyn2.2Jul 2022

  • "Filthy unloved property."

    Could be made so much better.

    Thank you for your feedback which we take seriously. I note your comments about the property being "filthy" but I offered to get our housekeeper back which you declined and as such denied me the opportunity to rectify your concerns. As far as your comment about the property being "unloved" is concerned, we have a local maintenance professional who goes out promptly to resolve any problems, and we have installed a new shower room. We are constantly updating the property on a rolling programme. A recent occupant gave us a customer satisfaction score of 100% for which we received a commendation from Sykes Cottages our letting agents. Property Owner Property Owner

    Reviewed by Helen1.6Jun 2022

  • "It would have been better if there were seating for 4 adults rather than 3 and 1."

    We used a camping chair. Other than that we really enjoyed the holiday.

    Many thanks for your comments. As far as the seating is concerned, there is a 3 seater settee and one easy chair making four comfortable seats. which are placed in such a way that everybody can view the television. We have to be mindful of our Health & Safety /Fire Regulation obligations and any other arrangement is likely to block the entrance door or the free flow of occupants from the lounge to the kitchen and bathroom which would not comply with the current regulations. However, we are pleased that you state that you really enjoyed your holiday . Ian & Lynne , Surf Hunstanton. Property Owner

    Reviewed by Brian3.8Jun 2022

  • "Good flat, comfortable and with great access to beach."

    A week enjoyed by us and dog, so much booked again in september

    Many thanks for your review Neil. We are pleased that you enjoyed your recent stay at Surf and were happy with the facilities. It is great that you have made another booking for this September for which we are grateful and look forward to welcoming you back . Property Owner

    Reviewed by Neil4.1Apr 2022

  • "The accomodation was very nice."

    The kitchen superbly equipped. Shower and toilet facilities lovely. Although we struggled with the temperature control and pressure, the owners offered to come and look at it straight away. Very comfy bed. My only suggestion is perhaps the lounge area could be a bit more colourful and cosy.

    Thank you Rachel for your positive comments and we are pleased that you found the apartment very nice. We always try to deal with any problems promptly as you indicated here. We also hope you enjoyed your holiday and that we can welcome you back in the future. " . we are pleased that you found the apartment very nice. We always try to deal with any problems promptly as you indicated here. We also hope you enjoyed your holiday and that we can welcome you back in the future. Property Owner

    Reviewed by Rachel3.8Aug 2021

  • "Musty smell greated us."

    Mattress hard and uncomfortable. Shower doors did not close properly. Had to clean the outer windows at the front and the door step. The large window has condensation it at the the front.

    Thank you for your feedback, we regret you found the property to have a musty smell, but it was purely due to the previous guests not opening any of the window. We have replaced the windows in the bedrooms and are just waiting for the contractors to fit the new window in the lounge. Property Owner

    Reviewed by Kevin3.1Jul 2021

  • "The location of Surf was great and just a minute walk to the beach."

    We had everything we needed in the accommodation and it was a perfect size for the 2 of us and the dog.

    Many thanks for your response and that you were pleased with the apartment and location. Property Owner

    Reviewed by Julia5.0Jun 2021

  • "The location is amazing for the beach."

    Shops are walking distance. The flat was clean, tidy and well equipped. Would definitely stay again!

    Many thanks for your positive response. and pleased you would be happy to stay again. Property Owner

    Reviewed by Sara4.1May 2021

  • "The flat has a very musty smell when we arrived but I expect that was due to it being closed for some while before we visited due to COVID-19."

    The large window was always full of condensation and felt like it needed cleaning, but we got used to it, and probably due to time of year. The heater in the living room worked well and with the windows opened, it cleared the air a bit. The flat is a bit dated but quite adequate for the purpose. There was no extra charge for our dog which is always a bonus. Only a minute across the road for the beach and promenade. Good walks to Old Hunstanton (recommended) and to Heacham.

    Many thanks for your revieiw. The glazing has been replaced and we have spoken to the cleaner about the windows. Property Owner

    Reviewed by Colin4.1Apr 2021

  • "We contacted the owner just after arriving."

    Place dirty cutlery stained. Fluff and cobwebs under the settee and skirting boards, fusty damp smell. All had to be cleaned by us although the vac not working properly only the attachments worked. Rang the owner who seemed disinterested. We've sent over 4 emails and photos to Sykes who pasted to the owner. Nothing has been done We were told by Sykes before we went all would deep cleaned because of Covid 19. Have used Sykes in the past with no problems. It really spoilt our holiday very disappointed.

    Apologies regarding the issues you had, we usually do receive positive feedback and we're sorry if on this occasion we did not meet expectations.Regrettably at the moment the cleaner is working hard to ensure that the property is being cleaned to the Covid cleaning guidance. The property is usually well aired but due to it being by the sea there is occasionally moisture in the air and if raining and windows were not previously opened during people's visits to ventilate the property this may have resulted in some condensation. The windows do occasionally smear due to the location and sea air, and we will monitor this pre arrival for future guests and ensure that the windows are open through the cleaning process to allow air to circulate. The vaccum cleaner which is for guest use will of course be checked. We would of course have sent somebody to address any other property issue straight away if you had wanted this, when we discussed this with you at the time of your stay. I am working with Sykes to reach out to you to discuss this further. Property Owner

    Reviewed by Judith1.9Sep 2020

  • "Nice location clean and peaceful in difficult times"

    Thank you very much for your feedback it is very much appreciated. The owners of Surf. Property Owner

    Reviewed by David5.0Sep 2020

  • "I had to try and clean the windows as I dont think they had been cleaned for months."

    Apart from that everything was really clean. The furniture in the lounge was clean but very tired.

    Thank you very much for your comments. We note your comments with reference to the windows, the cleaner does clean them every week but due to it's location, salt, sand and sea air manages to build up weekly. Property Owner

    Reviewed by Jennifer4.1Sep 2020

  • "A nice holiday let which was comfortable and near the beach."

    It is situated in a quiet location but within walking distance of Hunstanton.

    Thank you for your positive review. Property Owner

    Reviewed by David4.4Oct 2019

  • "Surf was clean and well equipped."

    The location near the beech was ideal for walks along the coast. The location is within walking distance of Hunstanton and pubs and supermarkets etc. A nice quiet holiday.

    Many thanks for your review. Property Owner

    Reviewed by David4.7Sep 2019

  • "Our stay in 'Surf' was very enjoyable."

    Comfortable beds and seating, well appointed kitchen and a great bathroom! It has a very efficient fridge, which seems to be quite rare in holiday lets. Easy car parking directly in front of the property and a very short distance to the beach. The only criticism is that the front window and door were really dirty and we had to clean them so we could see out properly! (not helped by the pictures that someone had drawn with their finger at sometime!!) Would certainly stay in Surf again. Many thanks.

    Thank you for your review and we have mentioned your comment about the windows and have mentioned this to the cleaner. . Property Owner

    Reviewed by Debbie4.7Aug 2019

  • "Accommodation lovely, only 2 minutes from the beach,it was quite a walk to town,but buses were available,plenty to see and do in town,would strongly reccomend visit to see the seals,all in all a lovely holiday."

    Many thanks. Property Owner

    Reviewed by Diane5.0Jul 2019

  • "The accommodation was very clean parking no problem did have to hunt for dustbin outside but ok gap on side of sink in bathroom allows combs and small things to fall down and not be retrieved but this is just minor all in all a very pleasant stay."

    Thank you for your feedback. The bins for these properties are all kept around the side as per the instructions in the welcome folder and the gap beside the sink has now been filled. We appreciate your comments and are glad you enjoyed your stay otherwise. Property Owner

    Reviewed by Lawrence4.7May 2019

  • "Good points were very close to beach easy parking."

    Bad points were as follows; Main bedroom could not walk round bed on one side due to large wardrobe in the room, double glazing in window is blown, not enough powers points. Second bedroom ok accept there is a very cheap IKEA pull down wardrobe in room again double glazing window is blown, we slept in this room as the beds were comfortable. Kitchen plenty of utensils new cooker but pans and trays were old and dirty these could be updated or replaced. Living room no wi_fi available television at night reception from Ariel kept casing in and out, do I G table has seen lots of days and is very old. Toilet and shower are extremely poor old wall heater,the shower is very weak and you have to step up about a foot to get into it, the shower doors and curtain are not user friendly And could do with a revamp In all we enjoyed our few days at Hunstanton but the Surf facility !etc it down somewhat as we both felt the flat washout dated and could do with a a total refit in the bathroom and the bedrooms and would benefit from having wi_fi etc. Front door and window in living room is drafty as well.

    Thank you for your feedback and I am sorry you found some issues whilst you were there. We have since installed a brand new shower room at the property. The cleaner has also checked all the utensils and replaced them where necessary. We feel that we provide as much as we can do within the space limitations but believe we still offer comfort and very good value. We do not advertise WiFi as we do not let the property out for half of the year. We hope you had a good stay otherwise. Property Owner

    Reviewed by R2.5Oct 2018

  • "The flat had everything we needed and was in a good position by the beach."

    The furniture was very dated which gave it a sad look. The bathroom needs to be updated and although the shower worked adequately it was very odd with a screen and curtain arrangement. The two contact numbers need updating as on one there was no answer and on the other the person who answered is no longer associated with the flat.

    Reviewed by Sandra3.1Sep 2018

  • "Good points - near the beach and quiet location Bad points - the property has a ..."

    Good points - near the beach and quiet location Bad points - the property has a horrible fusty smell There were crumbs and debris under the sofa cushions The cost was ridiculously expensive for this property The furniture was probably from the 1960s The big step down from the shower to the floor was a hazard I am surprised you allow this property on your website

    Reviewed by Jenny1.3Aug 2018

  • "The main problems with the accommodation were to do with the shower."

    The tray was raised up and the cabinet doors did not meet. The cabinet had a full length curtain fitted which if used correctly was fine. However leaving the shower was precarious given there were no grab or hand rail hold and the "step" down from the raised shower tray was considerable. The double bedroom had a very large and intrusive wardrobe located on the wall which made the room very cramped and awkward to use. The television sound was distorted which I think was caused by a speaker issue. However the flat was comfortable in the main living area and ideally situated for a family being very close to the sea The kitchen was very usable and very well equipped. It would be advisable on the listing to make it clear there is no private outside space and define the parking arrangements as some of the apartments are privately owned and it is not always clear who can park where. We did call both Sykes and the owners regarding the parking, Sykes referred us to the owners who did not call back or respond to the messages. Also during our stay there was a working building site next door and the contractors vehicles and the builders cars made parking difficult although they did do their best to minimise the impact

    Reviewed by Peter2.8Jun 2018

Show more Hide all


  • All ground floor
  • Two bedrooms: 1 x double, 1 x twin
  • Shower room with shower and grab rail, basin and WC
  • Kitchen
  • Sitting room.
  • Electric heaters in all rooms
  • Electric oven and hob, microwave, fridge, TV with Freeview, DVD player, selection of books and games
  • Fuel and power inc. in rent
  • Bed linen and towels inc. in rent
  • Off road parking for two cars immediately in front of the property
  • One well-behaved pet welcome
  • Sorry, no smoking
  • Shop and pub 0.5 mile
  • Beach 2 min walk
  • Please note - this property does not accept electric vehicle charging, there are facilities available within a 5 minute drive.

The property

This well-presented ground floor apartment is situated in the small coastal town of Hunstanton, offering a lovely getaway in a seaside location.

Hosting two bedrooms, this property is ideal for a small family or couples looking to get away from it all.

The sitting room has a charming feel, pieced together with sofa where you can relax and watch TV, or a DVD at your own leisure.

The kitchen lies just off the living room, home to all of the essentials you need for preparing those appetising meals, before enjoying a cosy night in.

The twin bedroom is a characterful place to sleep, and the coastal décor matches the apartment perfectly.

This room is equally ideal for housing adults or children.

If you are looking for something slightly different, the double bedroom is a pretty arrangement, complete with a chest of drawers and a wardrobe to house your belongings.

A recently renovated family shower room ties this all together well, with a hint of tradition throughout.

Hunstanton is a great family-friendly holiday destination.

The seafront with promenade offers funfair rides, a sea life sanctuary, golfing, a leisure centre, esplanade gardens, a theatre and sea tours.

Walking along the beach towards Old Hunstanton you will find the richly-coloured cliff faces with intriguing rock pools.

There is so much more to enjoy in this vibrant yet peaceful location.

Note: Please be aware that this property does not accept any less than 3 nights per booking.

Note: This property has a Good Housekeeping bond of £100.

View on map

About the location


King's Lynn 16.5 miles.

The award-winning coastal town of Hunstanton, locally known as Sunny Hunny, is located on the Western side of the East Norfolk Coastline, renowned for its beautiful sunsets over the sea. Hunstanton is a great family-friendly holiday destination. The seafront with promenade offers rock and candyfloss stalls, funfair rides, a sealife sanctuary, bowls, golfing, a leisure centre, pitch-and-putt, Esplanade gardens, theatre, clean sandy beaches, donkey rides and sea tours in an amphibious craft. On Sunday afternoons a band often plays in the bandstand on the green overlooking the beach, serenading sunbathers and day-trippers, while throughout the year additional events are held within the town. Walking along the beach towards Old Hunstanton you find the richly-coloured cliff faces with intriguing rock pools. The beach at Old Hunstanton is popular with sunbathers, and also with wind and kite surfers. Within a 20-mile radius there is a large number of places of interest including NT properties, market towns and flint villages, offering something for all family members.

View more holiday cottages in Hunstanton

Note: Please be aware that this property does not accept any less than 3 nights per booking.

Please note - this property does not accept electric vehicle charging, there are facilities available within a 5 minute drive.

This property offers the following short breaks:

  • Off-season
  • Last minute