“You should not photo shop edit the images on your web site
They portray a different view of the property to what is expected
Also it was disappointing to hear that there were sheep on site after we had booked, it being dog friendly, even though I don’t understand why it said this because there weren’t any!”
I am sorry to hear that you were disappointed. I would like to assure you that we do not Photoshop our images. I will say that the two images of the bedroom need updating, as we replaced the bed in response to previous feedback. We do often have sheep here, but they are kept securely behind an electric fence and only on a portion of the property. We have never had a problem with the dogs that have visited.
- Sykes owner relations