Ending soon! Save up to 20% on August ’22 Holidays

Icon/Navigation/Chevron/Left Back to search

Don't miss outENDING SOON! Save up to 20% on August 2022 holidays in our Summer Sale

1 of 31 View Larger Image
  • Ithaca - Cornwall - 1073959 - photo 1
close

Ithaca

St Ives, Cornwall (Ref. 1073959)

4.1

Good

Tourist Board rating Tourist Board ratings icon Tourist Board ratings icon Tourist Board ratings icon Tourist Board ratings icon Tourist Board ratings icon

  • Sleeps 6

  • Bedrooms 3

  • Bathrooms 3

  • Pets No

  • Show on map

Features

  • Off road parking
  • Cot available
  • Highchair available
  • Pub/shop < 1 mile
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Seaside
  • Sky TV
  • Broadband / WiFi

Reviews & Ratings

Accuracy of the listing
Cleanliness
Comfort
Facilities

27 Customer Reviews

  • "Great place to stay with the family."

    We’ve stayed at Gallinas point several times but this is the best apartment by far and we’ll definitely be back. The owners have really paid attention to detail in this place and the whole apartment is nicely kitted out with great facilities and furnishings. The only thing that would make our stay even better is if there was an EV charging point at the site!

    Thank you for your wonderful feedback. We are thrilled to hear that you loved the property and your stay! Thank you so much again for your comments which have been taken on board and we look forward to the opportunity to welcome you back in the future. Kinds Regards, The Carbis Bay Holidays Team Property Owner

    Reviewed by MarkJul 2022

  • "The apartment is very nice The only issues we had are with the Hob some of the heat elements didn’t work whilst we was there, the SKY Broadband was extremely intermittent."

    The SONOS system is no good so requires replacement. Despite these minor niggles the property is well maintained and cared for and we will be going again as the location is lovely

    Thank you for your feedback, we are very pleased you liked the property and location. We thank you for your comments and can see that these were reported to us but, did not want anyone to attend to sort during the stay. We would always like the opportunity to rectify things as quickly as possible to ensure you have the best experience possible. Thank you again for your comments, which we can assure you were investigated and sorted on your departure. We look forward to the opportunity to welcome you back in the future. Kinds Regards, The Carbis Bay Holidays Team Property Owner

    Reviewed by JerryJul 2022

  • "We really like this property and have stayed there once before."

    Overall a very pleasant stay. Some minor niggles as always. The showers need to be checked that the water drains away properly. The beds are very firm for our taste. The toaster needs repair or replacing as it toasts quite unevenly. The patio areas needs a better clean. Small stuff as everything else was great.

    Dear Mr Edwards, Many thanks for your feedback as it is very important to us! We are very pleased to hear you overall had a great stay and are sorry that there have been some small maintenance and cleaning issues. We can assure that we will have a close look into these and address any issues so they can be rectified going forward. We hope to welcome you back soon! Kind regards, The Carbis Bay Holidays Team Property Owner

    Reviewed by GaryMar 2022

  • "I/we would gladly revisit subject to availability One point thought we though there was a lack of towels generally."

    Bedroom tv's are very dated... could do with upgrading. Get Sky Q which would be a great addition to your current setup. Best Regards John

    Thank you for your feedback. Carbis Bay Holidays team Property Owner

    Reviewed by JohnFeb 2022

  • "The apartment ‘Ithaca’ is lovely."

    The best apartment we have rented in St Ives to date. It was light, spacious and very clean. There was a problem because the hob didn’t work. This was quite important to us as we had small children with us (one recovering from Chicken Pox) and it is why we book self-catering. However, we were adequately compensated by the owners and really enjoyed our stay. The management of the apartment by Sykes however could be better. We had a nine-and-a-half-hour drive from Midlands. A journey that usually takes six and a half. When we arrived at the site the barrier to the car park would not lift despite entering the code we had been given several times. I called Carbis Bay Holidays and was put through to Sykes’ answer phone service. Meanwhile, I tried knocking on some of the apartment doors (where I was able to gain entry to the building) to ascertain whether there was a new code. It appears the barrier was broken and had been reported along with other issues with the external door locks and the lighting. We were advised to reverse back to the main road, drive around the complex where we would find the exit which was open. When we eventually came to enter out apartment building it seemed we needed a key to open the outer door. The key was in the key safe outside the apartment. Luckily a family were just leaving and let us in. Meanwhile I received a call from Sykes. The person was not familiar with the site or the area which is not useful. I think it would be advantageous to have local representatives on call. Before the take over by Sykes, Carbis Bay Holidays offered excellent service and knowledge of the local area and their properties. It appears to have lost its personal touch.

    Dear Catherine, Thank you for taking the time to leave Feedback following your stay at Ithaca and I’m so pleased to hear you enjoyed the apartment and appreciated the compensation paid to you by the Owners due to the problem with the hob. I am very sorry to hear you had a problem with the barrier. You are welcome to call our Carbis Bay Office on 01736 630015 (Option 2), where a member of the local Carbis Bay Holidays team will pick up your call and be able to assist. We look forward to the opportunity to welcome you back to the area again in the future. Kind regards, The Carbis Bay Holidays Team Property Owner

    Reviewed by CatherineDec 2021

  • "The apartment is amazing, comfortable, well resourced and we really enjoyed our stay."

    Reviewed by HelenSep 2021

  • "Absolutely beautiful apartment with great mod cons, comfortable beds and sofas, lovely fluffy towels, white company toiletries, literally everything there that you need."

    Cute little gifts left, chocolates, shopping bag, vouchers for use in the town, tea, coffee. We ordered a big shop from the supermarket including household goods, we really didn’t need most of them. Fab location. Great customer service. Have only marked down the cleanliness slightly because the wine glasses had smeared finger marks on them and the glass chopping board had to be washed before use, otherwise everything was spotless. There are a few housekeeping tasks that are in hand, the air conditioning, the lift and the bathroom door handle needs fixing, none of which bothered us but I’m sure they would be a problem to some guests.

    Dear Maxine, Thank you for taking the time to leave Feedback following your holiday at Ithaca and I’m so pleased that your thought the apartment was beautiful and appreciated all the little extras and treats left for you to enjoy. Also, thank you for bringing to our attention the Housekeeping tasks you noted, I have passed these on to our Housekeeping and Maintenance teams for their attention. We look forward to the opportunity to welcome you back again in the future. Kind regards, The Carbis Bay Holidays Team Property Owner

    Reviewed by MaxineSep 2021

  • "We arrived to a filthy patio and patio furniture."

    It was covered in dirt and dried seagull excrement and it hadn’t been swept. Bulbs out in a couple of rooms including one sensor light on the landing, one in the living room and two on the patio. Door handle to toilet was so stiff I couldn’t open it from the inside. Thankfully it was me and not one of my children who got stuck in there. The lift wasn’t working and neither was the upper bedrooms air con. I emailed Carbis bay and some one from Sykes called me Monday to arrange a visit from someone from Carbis bay hols office. They fixed one bulb, booked an electrician to come fix the patio lights, squirted spray into the stiff door lock and asked if we wanted an extra patio clean. I declined this as in the two days we’d stayed there I’d already done it. He informed us that the lift and the air con were ongoing lengthy issues which were awaiting parts - at no point prior to holiday had the company informed us of these issues. As the stay continued it was obvious the flat had not been thoroughly cleaned as there was decaying food under a sofa abs various bits under chest of drawers including hair bobbles, hair grips and a pair of socks. As we couldn’t get in to the flat until 5 pm due to covid cleaning time and when you leave you strip all the beds of linen I think this is unnacceptable. Under the furniture it was filthy with great balls of fluff and detritus. Weve usually loved our holidays with Carbis bay but after paying over £4000 for two weeks in August I’d expect more from them. Especially better cleaning and being informed of big issues such as the broken lift and air conditioning. I’m happy to discuss further once Carbis bay have reacted to my comments but I don’t think once this is published and they’ve replied there’s the option to do so.

    Dear Nicola, Thank you very much for taking the time to provide your feedback. I am so sorry you experienced these issues during your stay, thank you for calling our team out to look at these issues for you. The lack of a lift was due to the management company of the development, which houses Ithaca, having issues with the lift repair company obtaining the parts they needed. We are very sorry that this impacted your stay and can confirm the lift has been repaired and is in full working order. Similarly with the air con, the parts have been ordered but have been delayed in delivery as they are coming from a specialist company abroad. It was a larger job than initially anticipated. Please accept my apologies that these issues were not communicated to you prior to your arrival. We will make the housekeeping team aware of the cleaning issues you experienced and are deeply sorry for this, our housekeeper for this property is particularly thorough so this is very unusual for them. We will work with them to try and provide the extra time they need to check the properties. Unfortunately, we are suffering from quite a severe labour shortage across St Ives and Carbis as many local people have contracted Covid-19 and had to self isolate. This season has been particularly long and heavy as almost all properties have been fully booked since the Government permitted travel and overnight stays following Covid-19 lockdown. This has meant that the gaps between bookings have not been there for us to carry out the normal maintenance checks and deep cleans, as the time is not sufficient across a busy changeover window. Once again, thank you very much for providing your feedback and we will ensure the owners of the property are aware of your comments. Kind regards, The Carbis Bay Holidays Team Property Owner

    Reviewed by nicolaJul 2021

  • "1 no lift 2 no Aircon upstairs 3 family bathroom door stuck trapping mother and baby 4 no linen change for 2nd week as per contract 5 used masks behind drawers in hall way 6 tissues and deodorant under bed in downstairs bedroom 7 crisp packets and crisps under sofa next to television 8 response to complaints unacceptable and rude ie when told about bathroom door told to leave it open as nothing could be done till next changeover day !"

    ! Fan for 2 bedrooms to stand between 2 bedrooms and leave doors open !! 9 temperamental freezer temperature went up and down food defrosted ice lollies, pizza and other food all had to be binned No reply to question about bed linen and towels except from lovely helpfull cleaning lady doing apartment next door( not ours ) who contacted the coordinator about linen change and was told we had to request it ! Our holiday of 6 adults and a baby was spent waiting for reply to phone calls and emails customer service was atrocious The apartment was stunning and yes the bedding etc was spotless when we arrived but as the holiday went on we found so many problems even the blinds cords in upstairs bedrooms are illegal as not attached properly. We stayed in a different apartment on site a couple of years ago and it was perfect in every aspect and so we decided as it was a special holiday we would spend the extra for the extra details and we are sorry we did because we basically paid extra for less and I'm so disappointed with the whole situation and would really like a response from the owners about our feedback thank you as I am actually thinking about leaving a review on other sites if I don't get a response soon thank you A M Meek

    Dear Mrs Meek, Thank you very much for taking the time to come back to us with constructive feedback, it is very valuable to us and much appreciated. To address your points: 1. The lack of a lift was due to the management company of the development, which houses Ithaca, having issues with the lift repair company obtaining the parts they needed. We are very sorry that this impacted your stay and can confirm the lift has been repaired and is in full working order. 2. Similarly with the air con, the parts have been ordered but have been delayed in delivery as they are coming from a specialist company abroad. The owners have purchased additional fans whilst the air con is waiting for the parts to arrive and be repaired. 3. We are very sorry that the family bathroom door was stuck and that you feel the response you received was rude, this is the last thing we would wish a guest to experience and we have actioned the stuck bathroom door following your report with our property management department to resolve. 4. I sincerely apologise for any confusion over the linen change, there was a breakdown in communication between Carbis Bay Holidays and the housekeeper on the process for doing these having just changed systems. This was not the fault of the housekeeper and we have now streamlined the process going forward for any multiple week bookings and their mid stay linen changes. 5. The cleaning points 5, 6 and 7 we will make the housekeeping team aware and are deeply sorry for this, our housekeeper for this property is particularly thorough and one of the most dedicated people I know personally so this is very unusual for them. We will work with them to try and provide the extra time they need to check the properties. Unfortunately, we are suffering from quite a severe labour shortage across St Ives and Carbis Bay (as you may have seen from the Restaurant posts having to close venues and cancel bookings) as many local people have contracted Covid-19 and had to self isolate. 8. You are completely right, we would never wish a response to be perceived as rude and we are very sorry if any response came across in a negative way. We will always try our hardest with the resources we have to resolve any issues as quickly as possible and if we cannot resolve the property we may offer alternative suggestions in the meantime. 9. Thank you very much for letting us know about the Fridge Freezer and the blind cords - we have notified the owner and our property management team so we can ensure this is sorted. We are very glad that you thought that Ithaca is stunning, we hope you did make some lovely family memories whilst you were down. Than you for taking the time to reply so thoroughly and if you would like to go through any points further, please do not hesitate to give us a call in the office on 01736 630015 and press option 2. Kind regards, The Carbis Bay Holidays Team Property Owner

    Reviewed by Anne-MarieJul 2021

  • "We have stayed at this apartment before and had it pre booked for 2020 so that booking was kept for this year."

    There were a few problems with the apartment this year and found ourselves disappointed in the upkeep.A tap in the kitchen that fell off when we used it,a floor strip in the upstairs bedroom that was loose,the right hand patio door sliding mechanism was sticking.The main problem was the air conditioning in the upstairs bedrooms was not working which meant it was uncomfortable at night.We had a linen change after the 1st week and 1 of the sheets didn’t fit ,the housekeeper was called and we left a voice mail but the sheet was not replaced.The lift was also broken the whole 2 weeks that we were there which we could have been informed about.We also couldn’t get the music system to accept our music as some1 else was already logged on.We were really disappointed as we really loved the apartment the 1st time we stayed.It is at the higher end of the holiday apartments and we just expected more from it.

    Thank you for your feedback. It is important to us that you enjoy the apartment as much as we do. We are concerned to hear that your recent stay at Ithaca did not live up to previous experience. We are working closely with the property management company and Carbis Bay Holidays and are actively addressing the points you raised. Best wishes, John and Philippa - Ithaca owners Property Owner

    Reviewed by SusanJun 2021

  • ""Many thanks to the Carbis Bay Holiday team and housekeeper Jo Stokes."

    Nothing too much trouble for them to ensure you have a great holiday. The apartment is clean and as everything you need. A home away from home. Will be back again in the new year. "
    Bill & Di Harrison

    ReviewOct 2019

  • ""As you walk into this property , you feel as though you are the first people to ever stay."

    Top quality everything! Beds and bedding pure luxury! You have beautiful views being at the top of the property. And a lift so you are not struggling with luggage. Very sad going home !"
    Lynne Carville

    ReviewMar 2019

  • "Wonderful apartment with quality fixtures and fittings, relaxing and comfortable stay."

    Very convenient location for beach and town. Glad we’ve already booked for next year! Thanks to the housekeeper also for a lovely clean apartment and help from the admin team. Looking forward to coming back soon.

    TestimonialOct 2018

  • "Told you we would be back."

    Another great stay in Ithaca already booked for next year. Many thanks to Jo the housekeeper. Great times had by all.

    TestimonialOct 2018

  • "Thanks for a wonderful stay."

    TestimonialOct 2018

  • "A wonderful holiday in this fantastic apartment."

    Thank you

    TestimonialSep 2018

  • "A very pleasant stay in Ithaca and St Ives."

    Apartment is comfortable and well equipped, and we’ve had a relaxing time enjoying the festival. We shall be back to St Ives.

    TestimonialSep 2018

  • "It has been 40 years since we have visited St Ives and pleased to say it still holds its charm."

    With wall to wall sunshine all week, and staying in this beautiful apartment, we have certainly had a super holiday. Thank you.

    TestimonialJul 2018

  • "Have been looking forward all year to return all the way from Glasgow."

    Back to our favourite location, St Ives our second time in theses apartments Ithaca. Beautiful surroundings. Everything you need and more have taken pictures of the trendy kitchen tap! And lounge very comfortable and quiet. St Ives has a pleasant healthy walk to the beach and town, so quaint. Will be back, thank you for having us at your home.

    TestimonialJul 2018

  • "Lovely apartment, well decorated and clean."

    Plenty of room for 5 adults. We have stated in many at Gallinas Point and this is one of the best lucky to have nice weather. Good walks on the coastal path to Lelant and Zennor. Good places to eat, The Loft, Porthminster Kitchen, Porthminster Beach Café and Café Pasta. Will hopefully return soon.

    TestimonialJul 2018

  • "A great stay in a great apartment."

    Lucky to have had beautiful weather. The balcony gets afternoon and evening sunshine which many apartments we’ve stayed in before don’t have the sunshine on the balcony which is annoying. We will be back to Ithaca for sure. Thank you.

    TestimonialJun 2018

  • "Having stayed in most of the apartments in Gallinas Point over the last 7 years, this is by far the best on the complex."

    Enjoyed the added touches of the air conditioning and Sono’s music system. Beautifully furnished with every attention to detail. Thank you for a wonderful stay, will be back again soon.

    TestimonialJun 2018

  • "Thanks for a lovely stay in an amazing apartment."

    Tastefully decorated. Perfect location for the beach and town centre. We will be staying again. Love it!

    TestimonialMay 2018

  • "Having stayed in various apartments for holidays in St Ives, this is by far the most comfortable, luxurious apartment we have stayed in."

    Beautifully furnished and every attention to detail. Use of the spa pool was a bonus. Thank you for a wonderful stay. We will be booking to stay here again.

    TestimonialApr 2018

  • "This is one of the most beautiful apartments we have every stayed in and we would have no hesitation in recommending to friends and family."

    We love St Ives and we will book this apartment again. Thank you.

    TestimonialApr 2018

  • "We have been staying at Gallinas Point since it was built."

    By far the best apartment we have stayed in. Everything you need is here. Sad to going home BUT we will be back next year.

    TestimonialJan 2018

  • "We have loved spending our usual winter week holiday in St Ives in Ithaca."

    Warm, comfortable and convenient.

    TestimonialDec 2017

Show more

This property is part of the Carbis Bay Holidays collection.
Escape to a luxury holiday cottage nudging the Cornish coast. Carbis Bay Holidays collection of stylish self-catering accommodation ranges from penthouse apartments overlooking the white-sand beaches of St Ives, to designer country homes a pebble’s throw from the coast.

Summary

  • Duplex apartment
  • Over third and fourth floor
  • Three bedrooms: 1 x fourth-floor super-king-size (zip/link, can be twin on request) with TV and en-suite walk-in shower, basin and WC, 1 x fourth-floor king-size with TV and en-suite walk-in shower, basin and WC, 1 x third-floor king-size with TV
  • Third-floor bathroom with bath, shower over, basin, heated towel rail and WC
  • Third-floor open-plan living space with kitchen, dining area, sitting area and balcony
  • Gas central heating
  • Oven, induction hob, microwave, fridge, freezer, washer/dryer, dishwasher
  • Smart TV with Sky including ‘Variety Package’ plus TV Boxsets, 3 x TVs with Freeview, DVD Player, Sonos multiroom music system with speakers, WiFi
  • Fuel and power inc. in rent
  • Bed linen and towels inc. in rent
  • Highchair, cot and 2 x stairgates available
  • Off-road parking for 1 car
  • Balcony with furniture
  • Sorry, no pets and no smoking
  • Shop 0.4 miles, pub 0.5 miles, beach 0.2 miles
  • Note: Complimentary spa passes are provided for two guests at HarSPA at The Harbour Hotel, the passes include 20% discount off spa treatments Monday - Friday, and 20% off food in the hotel (excluding offers) Access is valid until the 7th December 2022; Membership is reviewed annually by the owner for the following year and is subject to renewal, please call the spa prior to arrival at the property to arrange your entry and they will give you availability information and details on their packages that you require - you can access the Spa's treatment via their website
  • Note: Check-in is from 4pm, check-out by 10am

The property

Perfect for the centre of St Ives, at Gallinas Point, this three-bedroom, duplex, penthouse, enjoys stunning views of St Ives Bay from its balcony and master bedroom.

just a short walk from St Ives scenic railway, traditional harbour, shops, and the beautiful Porthminster Beach.

Sleeping six plus an infant, it’s the ideal base for family and friends to get together and enjoy all St Ives has to offer.

The kitchen, dining and sitting area all flow seamlessly within an open-plan living space, which extends out to a decked seaward facing balcony, with panoramic views across the bay to Godrevy Lighthouse and the north Cornwall Coastline, the double patio doors slide right back so you can bring the outside in and breathe in the fresh Cornish air, bathed in natural light and coastal themed artwork with gas central heating or air conditioning throughout, so guests can find their optimal temperature, it is a great space to relax, cosy up in either of the two contemporary sofas with coffee table for guests in the sitting area, perfectly placed to enjoy the entertainment on the large 55” Smart UHD 4K television, including Sky “Variety Package”, or listening to the integral, multiroom music system with speakers in every room.

The sociable open-plan kitchen/dinner with breakfast bar are within the living space, so guests can enjoy chatting with those preparing meals, a glass table with matching acrylic chairs, comfortably seats six, so everyone can gather for meals, the contemporary kitchen is well-appointed with cream SieMatic units, teamed with granite work tops, and burgundy splash back and offering everything you need for your holiday, a utility cupboard in the hallway houses a washer/dryer.

There is a choice of three comfortable bedrooms, two on the top floor, benefiting with private en-suites with enclosed showers and one ground floor room, conveniently located next to the family bathroom, the top floor rooms include a master king sized room with stunning views of St Ives Harbour beach and the Island and a super king room with views of the house where Virginia Woolf once resided and Tregenna Castle, this room is fitted with a zip and link bed which can be arranged as twin beds on request, the third king size room is located on the ground floor, with a large triple window with views of a Cypress tree, all are well presented with beautifully dressed beds in Egyptian cotton and offer plenty of storage space.

The family bathroom with bath and shower over, is located next to the ground floor bedroom, a large window allows natural light to pour in and speakers offer relaxing music to be enjoyed while soaking amongst the bubbles, a wonderful space to escape for some ‘Me Time’. A seaward facing balcony is accessed via the living area, it is south facing so enjoys the sun most of the day, this wonderful outside space stretches the full width of the apartment, a table, four chairs and a rattan bench are provided, so everyone can dine alfresco in style with mesmerising sea views across St Ives Bay. St Ives is surrounded by beaches all within walking distance, the nearest is Porthminster, it is lifeguarded at peak times, so ideal for water sports and swimming and its glorious sandy shores are lapped by crystal clear blue flag awarded waters, treat yourself to a meal out at the Porthminster Beach café, awarded a Michelin Plate for its delicious dishes, its right on the beach with uninterrupted sea views, St Ives is blessed with many restaurants and cafes supplied daily with fresh fish landed on its working harbourside, enjoy browsing its pretty cobbled streets for gifts and local art, to see why the town has inspired so many famous artist visit its largest gallery, the Tate St Ives and the Barbara Hepworth Museum and Sculpture Garden.

The surrounding coast is best enjoyed by walking along The South West Coast Path, full of flora and fauna and if you’re lucky you may be accompanied by a seal or dolphins along this cliffside walk, it heads locally towards Zenor or Carbis Bay and Hayle in the other direction, Carbis Bay Beach is a secluded slice of paradise with azure waters and a long stretch of golden sand, for a relaxing way to tour the surrounding area, hop on the scenic railway, it runs beside the sea all the way. For a fun family day out, enjoy feeding the animals at Paradise Park, near Hayle or visit Newquay Zoo, try the exciting walkway across the canopy of the rainforest at the Eden Project near St Austell, or maybe you prefer exploring Pendennis Castle, an artillery fort constructed by Henry VIII near Falmouth or walking out on a man-made causeway of granite setts at low tide to the majestic St Michaels Mount, a castle set on its own island near Penzance.

Ithaca is known in Greek mythology as the symbol for home and this aptly named beautiful penthouse offers the perfect holiday home for a family escape to St Ives in a prime location.

Floorplans

Ground Floor

Gallinas Point

Gallinas Point Apartments are perched above St Ives town with lovely views across Porthminster Beach and beyond to Godrevy Lighthouse and offer luxury self catering with secure parking.

Note: This property has a Good Housekeeping bond of £100.

View on map

About the location

ST IVES

Penzance 6 miles.

One of Cornwall's prettiest harbour towns, St Ives offers narrow streets, tight-packed cottages nestling around the quayside, the Tate Gallery and Barbara Hepworth museum, fabulous beaches, superb shops, a thriving community of artists, great pubs and restaurants and much more. With its semi Bohemian lifestyle and romantic air, it's easy to see why this is the county's premier holiday resort. The surrounding area has much for the visitor to see and do with abundant wildlife, fabulous coastal walks, top quality surfing and the Celtic mysteries of the Land's End Peninsula are all within easy reach. A superb destination!

View more holiday cottages in St Ives

Region Information

There is a Good Housekeeping Bond of £100 for this property.
Lift access available. .Lift access should not be solely relied upon as if not operational due to maintenance / fault you will need to use the stairs.

SKY TV: The owner is pleased to be able to provide this property with Sky TV, please check the description for the Sky package provided. Please note that the PIN to the Sky box cannot be provided. Therefore there may be viewing restrictions applied during the day as per Ofcom regulations e.g. Watershed limitations. We apologise for any inconvenience caused.

This property offers the following short breaks:

  • Winter
  • Last minute
  • Christmas