Secure your holiday for £20. Limited availability, could end at any time.
All available departures from 23/01/24. Selected properties only.T&Cs apply
Icon/Navigation/Chevron/Left Back to search

29 people have recently viewed this property

1 of 22 View Image Gallery
  • English Harbour - Cornwall - 1073934 - photo 1
close

English Harbour

(Ref. 1073934)

St Ives, Cornwall Show on map

4.7

Sykes rating

  • 2 Guests

  • 1 Bedroom

  • 1 Bathroom

  • Pets No

Features

  • Off road parking
  • Cot available
  • Highchair available
  • Pub/shop < 1 mile
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Seaside
  • Sky TV
  • Broadband / WiFi

Reviews & Ratings

Accuracy of the listing
Cleanliness
Comfort
Facilities and Maintenance
  • All reviews
  • apartment (27)
  • views (18)
  • lovely (15)
  • well (14)
  • parking (14)
  • everything (13)

45 Customer Reviews

  • "Excellent location ,beautiful apartment"

    Thank you so much for your comments. We as owners appreciate that you enjoy English harbour. Property Owner

    Reviewed by Philip5.0Dec 2023

  • "Having visited St Ives for the last 60 years English Harbour has been one of the most convenient and well equipped apartments we have stayed in."

    The views from the window are breathtaking and being able to park our car below where we are staying is a massive bonus especially in St Ives. In the apartment there was nothing that we didn’t have, normally there are not enough coat hangers, my wife was totally surprised at having so many. The fixtures and fittings were to a very high standard. We had a very good week and will be looking at booking a longer stay next year. There is just one point I would wish to mention, this year we spent 5 weeks of our summer in Cornwall and because of our length of stay there was a large reduction on the cost, I note that is not the same with Carbis bay holidays, we would love to book English Harbour for a longer stay but would appreciate a reduction in costs for a extended stay.

    Reviewed by David5.0Nov 2023

  • "Having stayed here before we love the refurb."

    However although the sofa looks lovely it is very uncomfortable. The bed pillows need replacing and the toilet roll holder needs moving. However it is a lovely apartment and the parking a bonus. We would love to come again price permitting.

    Thank you for your kind review. We will arrange for the pillows to be changed. We are very happy with our refurb as the old sofa had worn out. We like the new sofa as it’s a bit higher and the view out the window is easier to see . We hope to welcome you back in the future. The owners. Property Owner

    Reviewed by Christine4.4Oct 2023

  • "We had a lovely holiday at English Harbour it’s a beautiful apartment with everything you need and wonderful views."

    Parking the car is great as parking in St Ives is difficult but you get your own parking spot at English Harbour. We would definitely recommend this very well appointed apartment. Roger & Wendy

    Reviewed by Wendy5.0Oct 2023

  • "Loved this property, it had everything anyone could need."

    Great view & location. Great parking space. Having the spa passes made it value for money as we used them frequently and it was fantastic to have that

    Reviewed by Helen5.0Aug 2023

  • "It is a lovely apartment however, disappointed with the bathroom sink (way too small and not really much good) and the positioning of the toilet roll is wrong, totally gets in the way) The door requires some WD40 on the hinges to stop the noise when opening and closing especially in the small hours."

    The wording on the instructions to gain entry is a bit confusing, it says: "communal hall" which indicates a room instead of communial HALLWAY which is more clear and gives a totally different expectation.

    Thank you for your feedback, we are glad to hear you enjoyed the apartment. We will be sure to look into the issues raised and we hope to welcome you back again in the future. Kind regards, The Carbis Bay Holidays Team. Property Owner

    Reviewed by Mike4.1Jul 2023

  • "A lovely property which is well kitted out."

    Big plusses are parking, walking distance from beach and town, free use of hotel gym & pool, and the amazing view.

    Reviewed by Alex5.0Jul 2023

  • "Mixed feelings."

    The flat is in an ideal location with only a couple minutes walk to the beach/train station/town. It also has a perfect view of the beach which was really nice especially with the table in front. We also really appreciated the spa passes included which were an amazing benefit. However, I don’t usually write reviews but felt our experience was tarnished somewhat by a couple of issues. One was the smell of the property, there was a really unpleasant smell in certain areas of the kitchen including near the fridge as well as a weird smell when you first walk in the door especially when it’s hot. We also didn’t feel cleanliness was up to a standard we’d expect as when we arrived there was bits of food on the rug, hair in the bedroom drawers, food left in the cupboard as well as the cheese grater not being clean. The smell as well as it not being 100% clean made our stay less comfortable as it made it unpleasant being in the kitchen area and we were also put off using the kitchen equipment/putting our food in the cupboards. We looked everywhere for what could be causing the smell but couldn’t find what was causing it and we also bought febreeze to improve it but it didn’t help. It’s a shame as these are problems that could definitely have been improved with thorough cleaning between guests.

    Reviewed by Elise3.8Jul 2023

  • "The property had a couple of small issues that could be easily fixed, sealant ..."

    The property had a couple of small issues that could be easily fixed, sealant around the bottom of shower tray re - sealed, window sill sealant also needs some work, the vacuum cleaner wasn’t emptied of the dirt etc in it so wasn’t efficient in the use of it, otherwise all good

    Dear Mrs Fadler, we are pleased to hear you enjoyed your time at English Harbour. We have passed your comments onto our Property Management team and housekeeper to be assessed. We hope to welcome you back to the area in the near future. Kindest Regards, The Carbis Bay Holidays Team. Property Owner

    4.7Jun 2023

  • "This flat was lovely, perfect for a family of 3."

    Toddler loved the space of the open plan setting. My only two criticisms are as follows 1.The sink in the bathroom is too small, water gets everywhere. 2. The strong perfumed diffusers that were put in the flat were far too strong and overpowering a smell for my liking. Pros, great location, really comfy bed, great parking, great facilities such as washing machine, pots and pans etc in the flat, making it a home away from home. Also great choice in terms of the TV and subscriptions. Thank you for the little present on arrival, juice, a bag, and biscuits, nice touch. We would stay again.

    Thank you very much for taking the time to leave your valued Feedback comments following your recent holiday at English Harbour and we are so pleased to hear you describe the apartment as lovely and perfect for a family of 3. We look forward to welcoming you back again in the future. Best wishes, The Carbis Bay Holidays Team. Property Owner

    Reviewed by Laura4.7Jun 2023

  • "We absolutely loved our stay at the English harbour."

    The apartment had everything in we would need for our stay and more. The views were absolutely breathtaking. We would love to come and stay again. Thankyou all

    Thank you for your fantastic feedback. We are thrilled to hear that you loved the property and your stay! Thank you so much again for your comments and we hope to welcome you back in the future. Kinds Regards, The Carbis Bay Holidays Team Property Owner

    Reviewed by Elizabeth5.0May 2023

  • "We had a wonderful time in the apartment, it was equipped with everything you would want for a weeks holiday."

    Short walk to beach and shops and beautiful view from apartment. Only negative comment is that the bathroom sink is to small !!

    Thank you for your lovely Feedback following your recent holiday at English Harbour and we are so pleased to hear you had a wonderful time and enjoyed the beautiful views too. Sorry to hear you felt the bathroom sink was too small. Kind regards, The Carbis Bay Holidays Team. Property Owner

    Reviewed by Margaret4.4Mar 2023

  • "Amazing apartment, stunning views, clean, modern and has everything you need for a couple for a week or more!"

    Parking is tight but very handy as it's hard to park in St Ives and expensive! Would come back again, loved our stay!

    Thank you for your wonderful feedback. We are thrilled to hear that you loved the property and your stay! Thank you again for your comments and we hope to welcome you back in the future. Kinds Regards, The Carbis Bay Holidays Team Property Owner

    Reviewed by Joe5.0Feb 2023

  • "Just as described, great quality bedding and comfortable bed."

    Plentiful hot water and good shower. Good range of cooking pans and utensils. Fab view. I found the heating instructions difficult to operate, got it working eventually but not by following details in manual. Helpful staff at office in carbis bay offered immediate help, thanks. The underground parking was easy, however it was dark and unlit so I felt uncomfortable accessing garage after dark, due to time of year this was quite early. I know it was safe but maybe an automatic sensor light could be installed? As a single woman I did feel a little vulnerable. I would still re book the property though.

    Thank you for your lovely feedback. We are thrilled to hear that you found the property comfortable and just as described. We were sorry that you found the heating instructions difficult to operate but were pleased to hear that we were able to assist and attend very quickly. Regarding the parking, thank you for bringing this to our attention. The lights are on an automatic timer which has now been amended to come on at an earlier time in correspondence with it becoming darker earlier in the winter period. Thank you again for your constructive comments and we hope to welcome you back in the future. Kind Regards, The Carbis Bay Holidays Team Property Owner

    Reviewed by Jan4.7Dec 2022

  • "English Harbour was clean, well equipped and very comfortable."

    The views are fantastic. Had a wonderful stay and will be returning. The passes to the spa are wonderful especially when the weather is not so good. We would have liked two keys as we did go out separately and you needed the key to get through the garage.

    Thank you for your wonderful feedback. We are thrilled to hear that you loved the property and your stay! Thank you again for your comments and we look forward to to welcoming you back in the future. Kinds Regards, The Carbis Bay Holidays Team Property Owner

    Reviewed by Deborah5.0Nov 2022

  • "Just like to say we had a wonderful weeks holiday , couldn't fault the ..."

    Just like to say we had a wonderful weeks holiday , couldn't fault the apartment, had everything we needed and more , probably best value accommodation we have had , not for getting the fantastic view from the window over looking the beach and watching the world go by

    Thank you for your lovely comments and we are so pleased to hear you had a wonderful stay and enjoyed the fantastic view from apartment. We look forward to the opportunity to welcome you back again in the future. Best wishes, the Carbis Bay Holidays Team. Property Owner

    Reviewed by Christopher5.0Oct 2022

  • "We've stayed several times and enjoy the location, the parking and well equipped apartment."

    However whilst they are not unbearable, every time we've been we've been we notice the terrible squeak from the bathroom door and the ill fitting toilet seat!! Surely both could be fixed quite easily.

    Thank you for your feedback. We are saddened to hear that you have come across two maintenance issues during your stay, we apologise. Your feedback has been reported to the necessary department to be resolved as soon as possible. The team are also always available to help deal with any issues during your stay on 01736 630015 option 2. We hope you overall still had a lovely and enjoyable stay. Kinds Regards, The Carbis Bay Holidays Team Property Owner

    Reviewed by John5.0Sep 2022

  • "We love this place, perfect location with stunning views, only a few minutes walk into town but out of the way enough to not be in the hustle & bustle, beautiful apartment with excellent facilities and very comfortable furnishings."

    Every detail thought of, lovely welcome pack too. Underground secure parking a massive bonus too. We’ve stayed here 3 times now and we will definitely be back next year, it is absolutely perfect

    Thank you for your great feedback! We love this apartment too! looking forward to welcoming you back real soon. Best Regards The Carbis Bay Holidays Team. Property Owner

    Reviewed by Rachel5.0Aug 2022

  • "The best property in carrack widden but also expensive."

    Would love to go back but not at this price.

    Dear Christine, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us your feedback as it is very important to us! We are pleased to see that you have had a great stay at English Harbour as you have rated your stay with 5 out of 5 points! It makes us happy to hear that you would like to stay again at English Harbour in the future. Please be assured that we are constantly reviewing the pricing of our properties. As a result we are continuously adjusting prices throughout the year. We thank you again for your feedback and hope to get the opportunity to welcome you back again in the future. Kind regards, The Carbis Bay Holidays Team. Property Owner

    Reviewed by Christine5.0Jun 2022

  • "Great location- really appreciated the close proximity to St Ives."

    The apartment was modern, light and airy and the parking facility was invaluable. Not a pretty building and it would be noisy from road traffic if you needed all the windows open, but there’s always a compromise for location.

    Thank you for your wonderful feedback. We are thrilled to hear that you loved the property and your stay! Thank you so much again for your comments and we look forward to the opportunity to welcome you back in the future. Kinds Regards, The Carbis Bay Holidays Team Property Owner

    Reviewed by Trudi4.1Jun 2022

  • "Very well appointed and styled apartment with brilliant views over Porthminster beach."

    Great central location. I stayed for two weeks and loved every moment. Would definitely choose this apartment again.

    Thank you for your positive feedback, we are so glad you loved your stay. We hope to welcome you back in the future. Kind Regards, The Carbis Bay Holidays Team Property Owner

    Reviewed by Gloria4.7May 2022

  • "Well appointed apartment, beautiful views across the beach to Carbis Bay, quiet and convenient"

    Reviewed by Richard5.0Apr 2022

  • "Amazing apartment."

    In a wonderful position, easy to walk into the harbour. Parking space easy to access. The owners have thought of everything and not skimped on comfort and decoration. The view over Porthminster beach and across the bay was stunning. Would stay again and have no hesitation recommending it. Thank you

    Thank you so much for your positive feedback. We thrilled to hear that you had such a wonderful stay and loved the property views just as much as we do! We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Kind Regards, The Carbis Bay Holidays Team Property Owner

    Reviewed by Stephanie5.0Mar 2022

  • "Great property, fully equipped."

    Fantastic sea view

    Reviewed by Angela5.0Jan 2022

  • "A perfect stay!"

    You have thought of everything and more. Thank you so much - a rare find. All appreciated.

    D & RNov 2021

  • "We have had the best week in English Harbour and St Ives."

    Great weather and fabulous coastal walks! Stunning views. Thank you!

    D & VNov 2021

  • "Beautiful apartment with everything needed to ensure a perfect break."

    Excellent location for us too.

    Reviewed by Tracey5.0Oct 2021

  • "The view from the window was as amazing as shown on the website, I'm not sure how long the pictures were taken but the bathroom needs properly updating there was a crack in the shower tray and alot of mould."

    There was a strong smell of damp when you walk into the property and we have noticed the clean clothes we bought back smell the same. There is electrical condit behind the dressing table that is loose off the wall. There could do with being more glasses only 2 wine ones,one of which was cracked and subsequently broke. We normally stay at Gallinas point and would probably book there again due to the standard of the properties.

    As owners we would like to point out that the bathroom was put in a couple of years ago and does not require updating. We have been informed there is a small scratch on the shower tray. We apologise for the lack of cleaning of any mould in the shower and have re-layed this to the cleaners. Thank you for bringing to our attention that the conduit requires repair as due to Covid we have not been able to attend our apartment as often as we did to carry out maintenance checks. This would also apply to crockery, glassware etc but are disappointed that a previous guest would put a broken glass back in the cupboard. We are not aware of any damp issues. Our standards are very high in regard to our apartment and would hope you would visit again. Kind regards, Property Owners, English Harbour Property Owner

    Reviewed by Michelle3.1Oct 2021

  • "We will be returning."

    Lovely, ideal spot for a young couple. Apartment very well equipped and will definitely be recommending!!

    J And DOct 2021

  • "We will be returning."

    Lovely ideal spot for a young couple. Apartment very well equipped and will definitely be recommending!!

    J & DOct 2021

  • "Lack of cleanliness."

    A very mouldy shower , pictures can be provided. Greasy cooker hood Stained bed linen and quilt plus cover Non matching glassed Towel rail not working

    Dear David, Thank you for taking the time to leave Feedback following your recent stay at English Harbour and I am very sorry to hear you felt it had not reached our usual high standard of cleanliness. We have advised the Housekeeping Team of this for their attention and our Maintenance department will check out the towel rail. I am also pleased to advise new glassware has been purchased for the property. For a future holiday, if you have any cleaning or maintenance issues, please advise us of these during your stay so we have the opportunity to put these right for you. Kind regards, The Carbis Bay Holidays Team Property Owner

    Reviewed by David2.5Sep 2021

  • "Perfect location."

    Attention to detail. Nice touches such as complementary toiletries, and provisions.

    Reviewed by Alan5.0Jun 2021

  • ""Had a lovely stay at beautiful apartment has all you need and is very comfortably."

    The views are fantastic.You wont be disappointed._The only negative when it rains the apartment has a very damp smell . Would like to say a big thank you to Haley the House keeper she answered our calls straight away and was so nice._I would also like to take this opportunity to congratulate all staff at Carbis bay Holidays we have holidayed with you for many years and have always been a great company to stay with. But this year with all you have had to deal with covid you have answered emails and have phoned me back straight away 5 Star service. "
    caroline Hemsley

    ReviewOct 2020

  • ""Very well equipped, clean and comfortable."

    Stunning views and a spa pass for when the weather is not so good."
    D White

    ReviewMar 2020

  • "Perfect apartment with wonderful views."

    Well equipped and presented. Pirates of Penzance at the Minack wonderful highlights of our week. St Ives open studios, brilliant as ever. Back next year.

    TestimonialNov 2019

  • ""3rd visit to English Harbour and its pleasing to see it continues to stay the same with high standards of luxury and comfort."

    Fantastic views and spa membership too. We will be booking for a 4th visit. Thank you for a fabulous apartment."
    Anita Bate

    ReviewApr 2019

  • ""Beautiful Views Excellent location Lovely and clean Perfectly furnished for comfort and needs Added bonus of parking facilities Loved the complimentary spa experience Appreciated the gifts which were a very nice touch from Carbis Bay Holidays who were a pleasure to book our holiday with."

    A special mention for our housekeeper who was welcoming and friendly."
    Gillian Hagerty

    ReviewApr 2019

  • "Perfect 3-night break."

    Love St Ives at Christmas! So relaxing! Apartment was everything you could ask for 5/5! Lovely views, lovely bed, lovely cosy set up. Hopefully we can make it a yearly tradition.

    TestimonialDec 2018

  • "A fantastic stay, the apartment is wonderful, very well equipped and lots of lovely little touches and the view is just unbelievable."

    Will recommend to our family and friends.

    TestimonialOct 2018

  • "Great apartment with everything we needed and more!"

    Fantastic sea views loved the location, very accessible to all we needed. Thank you again for a great holiday.

    TestimonialOct 2018

  • "What a great high spec flat that has everything you need to enjoy your holiday with gorgeous sea views."

    The complimentary gifts were a really nice touch, will definitely return. Thank you.

    TestimonialAug 2018

  • "We stayed here in early July."

    We found it was in the perfect location - close enough to wander down into St Ives but far enough out for some peace and quiet. Lovely to be within spitting distance of Porthminster beach, particularly as the weather was hot. Always good to have secure parking but I can easily see how you could leave the car there for a week and explore on foot. It's one of the few properties we would go back to as a week didn't feel enough. We particularly liked the spa passes and used them most days, even in the hot weather. It was bliss to be able to go for a swim after a long day out. Highly recommend!

    Kirsty CarterJul 2018

  • "Stayed in November and returned 6 weeks later we loved it so much!"

    English harbour is a real home from home, so cosy, fantastic view and has all the amenities you could wish for, especially the complimentary spa and gym passes. (Thank you!) It is perfectly placed for easy walking into St Ives, with the bonus of a secure parking space if you decide to venture further out you don't have to worry when you arrive back. Would thoroughly recommend and can't wait to return once again.

    Jenni LawrenceJan 2018

  • "What can i say."

    ... had an amazing time in st ives, lots of lovely places to eat and had some amazing days out. Then relaxed back 'home' ..... all you could want within the apartment! Will definitely recommend and return. We have stayed at oceania and the 1 and only and are all beautiful! Thank you!

    Kelly HowardAug 2017

  • "English Harbour is a beautiful apartment with stunning views."

    Very well equipped. Everything we could have asked for and more. Easy 5 minute walk to the harbour. Parked the car and hardly used it. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend and hope to stay again Neil & Vickey

    Neil & Vickey HowardJul 2017

Show more Hide all

This property is part of the Carbis Bay Holidays collection.
Escape to a luxury holiday cottage nudging the Cornish coast. Carbis Bay Holidays collection of stylish self-catering accommodation ranges from penthouse apartments overlooking the white-sand beaches of St Ives, to designer country homes a pebble’s throw from the coast.

Summary

  • Second-floor apartment
  • One king-size bedroom
  • Bathroom with walk-in shower, basin, heated towel rail and WC
  • Open-plan living space with kitchen, dining and sitting area
  • Electric oven/grill, 4 ring ceramic hob, microwave, fridge/freezer, washer/dryer, dishwasher
  • Smart TV with full Sky HD package including Movies & Sport, Netflix, Sky ‘Magic Eye’ feed, Smart TV, Blu-Ray DVD player with selection of DVDs, Bose Colour Soundlink Bluetooth speaker, DAB clock radio, PS4 with two controllers and a selection of games, Wifi
  • Fuel and power inc. in rent
  • Bed linen, towels (including beach towels + tea towels) and oven gloves provided
  • Highchair and travel cot available on request
  • Off-road gated covered parking for one car
  • Sorry no pets, no smoking
  • Shop, pub and beach 0.2 miles
  • Note: Complimentary spa passes are provided for 2 guests at HarSPA at the Harbour Hotel, the passes include 20% discount off spa treatments, food and beverages (excluding offers) Access is valid until the 1st May 2024, Membership is reviewed annually by the owner for the following year and is subject to renewal
  • Please call the spa on arrival to the property to arrange your entry
  • Note: Please bring your own bedding for the cot
  • Note: Check-in from 4pm, check-out by 10am

The property

Overlooking Porthminster Beach, at Carrack Widden, on the terrace in St Ives, this one bedroom, second floor apartment, English Harbour, enjoys stunning sea views from its living area, a short walk to the beaches, harbour, town centre and St Ives scenic railway.

Sleeping two, with an infant, its perfect for a couple’s romantic break or a young family’s holiday to St Ives.

The open plan design allows the picture postcard view of Porthminster Beach to flow throughout the living area, via a large window, so whether you’re preparing a meal, dining, or relaxing you’ll benefit from the inspiring seaside setting, a bistro table has been placed by the window so you can enjoy your morning coffee watching the ocean, a plush sofa is placed in front of a 55” full UHD smart television, sit back and relax to Cornwall’s slower pace with the entertainment package including Netflix and PS4.

The kitchen/diner is within the open plan living space, ideal for socialising with the chef, a glass round table with four white chairs, are ideally placed to enjoy a meal watching the ocean, the contemporary kitchen is well-appointed with white units, spacious granite worktops and integrated washer/dryer, providing all you need for a week’s stay.

The king-sized master bedroom enjoys a luxurious Hypnos mattress dressed in White Company Egyptian cotton, to help with a peaceful night’s sleep.

Lie back and watch a movie in bed via the Sky Magic Eye feed from the sitting area television, there’s also plenty of storage space for your holiday outfits.

The bathroom with walk-in rainfall shower, is conveniently positioned next to the bedroom.

The stunning Porthminster Beach, with its fine dining restaurant and café and glorious golden sands, the harbour and town centre are all a short walk away, St Ives itself is surrounded by sandy beaches and this picturesque traditional fishing village is set around an arc shaped working harbour, with cobbled streets filled with shops, cafes and art galleries, the Tate and the Barbara Hepworth Museum and Sculpture Garden is one of the most visited, here you’ll discover the towns connection with famous artist worldwide.

If you want to venture on foot to truly discover the local areas wildlife and amazing coastal setting, then the South West Coast Path heads towards Zenor in one direction and the Hayle Estuary and Carbis Bay Beach in the other, it also like the scenic railway, which follows a similar stunning coastline journey, stops at Carbis Bay.

The Blue Flag award-winning Carbis Bay Beach is a spectacular sandy stretch of gold, with azure coloured water lapping its shores, this slice of paradise is lifeguarded at peak times, so perfect for trying the water sports on offer.

Away from the beaches a romantic night out at the open air theatre near Land’s End, The Minack will last in your memory for a lifetime, its dramatically set on the edge of a Cornish cliff, or wondering through Cornwall’s glorious gardens, including the rainforest walkway at the Eden Project, near St Austell, should delight, for the ultimate romantic selfie, a shot of the sun setting over St Ives or St Michael’s Mount, set on its own island near Penzance, will be mesmerising, the little ones might like seeing and feeding the animals at Paradise Park in Hayle.

They say three things really matter, location, location, location, if you love the beach and Cornwall’s coastline then English Harbour really delivers.

Carrack Widden

Carrack Widden Apartments are ideally positioned overlooking Porthminster Beach on The Terrace in St Ives enjoying stunning coastal views across St Ives Bay to Godrevy Lighthouse and beyond. They are ideally located for the town and beaches.

Note: This property has a Good Housekeeping bond of £100.

View on map

About the location

ST IVES

Penzance 6 miles.

One of Cornwall's prettiest harbour towns, St Ives offers narrow streets, tight-packed cottages nestling around the quayside, the Tate Gallery and Barbara Hepworth museum, fabulous beaches, superb shops, a thriving community of artists, great pubs and restaurants and much more. With its semi Bohemian lifestyle and romantic air, it's easy to see why this is the county's premier holiday resort. The surrounding area has much for the visitor to see and do with abundant wildlife, fabulous coastal walks, top quality surfing and the Celtic mysteries of the Land's End Peninsula are all within easy reach. A superb destination!

View more holiday cottages in St Ives

There is a Good Housekeeping Bond of £100 for this property.
Access from the secure car park to the apartment is via an internal staircase with 34 steps. Covered parking with a maximum width of 2.4m. There is a height restriction at the entrance of 2.02m.

This property offers the following short breaks:

  • Winter
  • Last minute
  • Christmas