Secure your holiday for just £99

Offer ends 30th June. Available on breaks arriving 1st September - 31st December.

Icon/Navigation/Chevron/Left Back to search

POPULAR REGION! A property was booked in Cotswolds 30 minutes ago

Church View

Bourton-On-The-Water, Gloucestershire (Ref. 988729)

4.6

Very good

Sykes rating

  • Sleeps 6

  • Bedrooms 3

  • Bathrooms 2

  • Pets No

  • Show on map

Features

  • Off road parking
  • Garden / Patio
  • Cot available
  • Highchair available
  • Pub/shop < 1 mile
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Broadband / WiFi

Reviews & Ratings

Accuracy of the listing
Cleanliness
Comfort
Facilities

34 Customer Reviews

  • "This was a beautiful cottage set in a beautiful surrounding."

    The access to the centre of Bourton on the water was so convenient.

    Thank you for your feedback. We are delighted to hear that you had a lovely stay. Property Owner

    Reviewed by ChitraJun 2022

  • "A very comfortable property, tastefully furnished, warm and very well equipped."

    It is a 5 minute walk into the centre of Bourton on the Water where there are some great cafes and restaurants, as well as an amazing Motor Museum. We had a brilliant week and couldn't fault anything and would certainly return if ever we wanted another holiday in the Cotswolds. All in all a great find and would definitely recommend .

    Thank you for leaving a wonderful review. Bourton-on-the-Water is certainly a lovely location in which to be based close to many amenities. We look forward to welcoming you back. Property Owner

    Reviewed by GeoffJun 2022

  • "On our arrival there was a slight confusion about how to access the car parking area as we were not given info on how to open the electric security gate."

    ( key fob found inside property ) Would be nicer if there was a car covered area as my car was covered in birds poo every day ( pigeons nesting in overhanging trees )

    Thank you for taking the time to feedback on your stay at Church View. We appreciate that, arriving to a new place, instructions should be clear to avoid confusion. We will look to make the key collection arrangements simpler going forward. We're sorry to hear that the pigeons made a mess on your car. Unfortunately, we are not able to install a covered area and we try not to disturb the local wildlife. We hope this didn't have an impact on your stay as we'd love to welcome you back in the future! Property Owner

    Reviewed by DavidMay 2022

  • "Good location for exploring both Bourton and the surrounding area."

    Very quiet area apart from the church clock that chimes throughout the night , albeit fairly quietly. The downside, if parking cars is that both spaces are directly under large nests(lots of pigeons and crows ) and cars needed cleaning every day. A hosepipe would have been greatly appreciated !! Visitors should be aware that only the top floor bedroom has a wardrobe. Good facilities/equipment in the property.

    Thank you for taking the time to leave a feedback, We are delighted you enjoyed your stay and we will take your comments into consideration. Regarding the Church Clock chimes, we spoke to the church and they told us its a tradition that been going on for ages. We look forward to welcoming you again soon. Property Owner

    Reviewed by JohnApr 2022

  • "Beautiful house, well equipped, we enjoyed every minute of our weekend"

    Thank you for your feedback! We're so pleased you had such a wonderful weekend. Property Owner

    Reviewed by JuliaMar 2022

  • "We had an issue upon arrival."

    The artificial lawn in the back garden had been lifted by the storm. Despite advising Sykes on the first morning, this was never fixed. In addition, beds were uncomfortable, heating and hot water were difficult to effectively change (around 2 degrees too cold for heating, hot water never warm enough downstairs). Both showers were too small. On the plus side, much better spec and cleanliness than most other Sykes properties we have used.

    Many thanks for taking the time to feedback on your stay at Church View. We really appreciate you bringing the issue of the artificial grass to our attention. Our maintenance team did attend during your stay (Monday 21st February) in order to temporarily secure the grass but were unable to solve the problem completely due to the continuing high winds. We're very sorry to hear that the beds were not to your preference. The thermostats on the radiators were all set to '3' so able to be turned up, if necessary. We're pleased to hear that you found the place to be nice and clean. Property Owner

    Reviewed by AndyFeb 2022

  • "Kitchen fantastic for cooking in."

    Second TV room very useful. Would have been useful to put hair drier in bedroom...found it in bathroom as we packed to go home! Kitchen food caddy would have been welcome; we found it outside on the last day, filthy. Very glad someone mentioned church bells so we could come armed with earplugs. Hugely enjoyed our stay and particularly for being so close to Bourton centre.

    Thank you for your feedback. Apologies for the difficulty you had when looking for the hairdryer! Property Owner

    Reviewed by KarenOct 2021

  • "We had a great week at Church View."

    The house was very clean and well equipped with cleaning products too, which I wasn’t expecting. There were also items in the kitchen cupboards I was surprised to find, such as salt and oil and other items as I was advised to empty the cupboards when leaving. The church bells didn’t really bother us although they are louder in the top bedroom. One problem I did find irritating was the lack of hanger space in the bedrooms on first floor. The coat hook style of hanger is very limiting as to what you are able to fit on because the hangers overlap the ones at the bottom and the clothes all get smushed up! There was a lot of drawer space, but some items just have to be hung! I don’t see the point of the sitting room on the first floor, a better design may have been to have two en-suite bedrooms, each with a bit more space.

    Thank you for taking the time to feedback on your stay at Church View. We're so pleased to hear that the property exceeded your expectations and that you had a spent a wonderful week there. The salt, pepper, oil etc. are actually left in the cupboards by the housekeepers to ensure you have everything you need. Your points for improvement have been taken on board and are much appreciated. Property Owner

    Reviewed by EileenSep 2021

  • "There was no way to dry clothes."

    No washing line or dryer. Also being a 5 star property I thought a gas BBQ should have been included. The property could have been cleaner. The skirting boards very dusty and the shower cubicles were dirty at the bottom with dark mould and scum. We paid a lot of money for 4 nights and expected a lot more. We thought the place would be immaculate especially since we could not enter the property until 6 pm which meant we loss a full day. Also in the garden was the Skeleton of a dead bird which had been there for a while. Generally we were disappointed. The settee was very uncomfortable. We have booked many cottages with Sykes and feel it was below the usual standard. My brother owns holiday cottages which are booked through Sykes and was amazed when I told him about this cottage. The kitchen area was dirty. Done one had spilt what looked like red curry sauce inside the kitchen cupboard which I had to clean up. We were disappointed and will not book again with Sykes. Very expensive we were exploited especially with the checking in time of 6pm which is very late

    Many thanks for your feedback on Church View. We can only apologise that the cleaning was not up to our usual high standards and this has been raised with the housekeeping team to ensure the property is not found in this condition again. In relation to your find in the garden again we can only apologise this was missed prior to your stay. There is no BBQ at the property for Health and Safety reasons. Manor Cottages Property Owner

    Reviewed by AngelaSep 2021

  • "We should have been told the cottage had electric gates to get to our parking spot."

    The fob for the gate was in the cottage on the other side of the gate. Luckily a gentleman from another cottage had been through the issue and told us what we needed to know. A bit of a stressful start to the holiday really. Also the gate didn’t always work straight away which we reported. It would have been helpful to know the house had a freezer. We found the house to be comfortable, clean and well equipped.

    Many thanks for your feedback on Church View. Apologies that you didn't see the information received prior to arrival which does state that a fob is required to access the electric gates. We are happy to hear you found the property to be comfortable and well equipped. Manor Cottages Property Owner

    Reviewed by GordonSep 2021

  • "Lovely cottage, great location, just be aware that the bells chime every 15mins night & day."

    Also if you have young children there aren’t any stair gates & the bedrooms are right on top of the stairs. I’d also recommend to bring your own travel cot as the one provided was broken but it was also tiny for my 17mo.

    Many thanks for your feedback on Church View. We have taken a look at the travel cot and can confirm it does work fine. However we do appreciate that they can be tricky at times. Manor Cottages Property Owner

    Reviewed by RhianJul 2021

  • "Nobody in our party found the settee comfortable."

    The of lack of hanging space and draw space in the the first floor bedrooms was unacceptable and annoying. In my opinion there was ample space in the bedrooms to have provided sufficient clothes storage. Four hangers per room was not adequate for a weeks holiday clothes. This issue had already been mentioned by previous guests in reviews and had not been addressed by the owners. I find this poor for a property rated as five star. Not all the saucepans provided were suitable to be used on the induction hob. It is only the fact one of our party had an induction hob at home that we worked out the fact that it was not broken as indicated by the error codes on the hob. We found an excess of restrictive notices ridiculous. If curtains are not to be used why fit them. The windows with these curtains let the morning light in even with both blinds closed. On a positive note we loved the location of the property and found the garden very relaxing. But for the above reasons we will not be booking this property again.

    Many thanks for your feedback on Church View and sorry you didn't find the property to your liking. As far as we are aware all the pans are suitable for induction hobs, we will of course look into this. In relation to storage in the bedrooms they are all divan beds with ample storage underneath. We will look to purchase more hangers. Manor Cottages Property Owner

    Reviewed by LyndonJun 2021

  • "The church bells did not worry us at all, it was the pigeon mess covering the cars if we had known we could have covered the windscreen, or even parked somewhere else, also the cleaning was okay but not the microwave as it had food stuck to the glass plate inside,and the inside was not clean also the oven had lots of grease in it which when used smealt."

    the baking trays which I put in the dishwasher were greasy. but I wasn't going to clean cookers while away on a break,

    Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback on Church View. We apologise the cleanliness was not up to standard and this has been raised with our housekeeping team and will be monitored closely. Manor Cottages Property Owner

    Reviewed by SandraMay 2021

  • "Lovely 3 storey house which is well equipped with good quality products."

    It has 3 double bedrooms and can comfortably accommodate up to 6 people. Only drawback would be lack of hanging/ storage in one of the bedrooms, which didn’t affect us because only 2 in our party.

    Thank you for your feedback, we are pleased you had such an enjoyable stay at Church View! Property Owner

    Reviewed by FredaOct 2020

  • "We booked a last minute short break in July for a welcome change of scenery after months of lockdown!"

    The house was spotlessly clean which was very reassuring. Great location - we did not use the car at all but did lovely walks straight from the house. There are many eating places in the village, however we were very cautious and ate in. There is a wonderful Co-op store which also has a great range of Cook Frozen ready meals. We thoroughly enjoyed a very relaxing break.

    Thank you for your lovely feedback about Church View Cottage, it's always lovely to hear how much our guests enjoyed staying in the Cotswolds. We hope to welcome you back again in the future. Property Owner

    Reviewed by LouiseJul 2020

  • "The cottage was absolutely beautiful in a prime location."

    Booked it with my family my grandchildren loved the little lounge area on the middle floor which they claimed for watching movies, which left us adults to enjoy grown up time. Coffee,tea and chocolate was a lovely touch. Would definitely book again.

    Thank you for your feedback with regards to Church View and it's lovely to hear how your family enjoyed the stay. We hope to welcome you back again in the future. Property Owner

    Reviewed by AmandaJul 2020

  • "I have stayed in many self catering units and this would rank in my top 5."

    The standard of accommodation was excellent and it was very well equipped although it took a while to find a hairdryer!! I particularly liked the parking arrangements with the security gates.

    Reviewed by AnthonyJan 2020

  • "This place was perfectly fitted to host me and my family and it is super well located!"

    We all had an amazing weekend and this place surely contributed for that! Highly recommended and hope to come back again in the future!

    Reviewed by BrunoDec 2019

  • "Church View was a dream come true!"

    Comfortable yet cozy; quaint and quintessential yet well supplied with modern conveniences for easy living; warm with underfloor heating, and welcoming with the Christmas tree lights twinkling as we arrived. The open-plan layout with the big central dining table was perfect for family gathering. Church View offers an easy walk into the beautiful and charming village of Bourton-on-the -Water. Here we enjoyed the exclusive shopping and the hospitality of the local pubs and restaurants, as well as simply meandering through the picturesque surroundings. The local Co-op is well stocked and also within walking distance. Sadly our stay was too short.... So we can only recommend that someone else whose imagination has been captured by the beautiful pictures of the Cotswolds, stays at Church View. That they too experience the images metamorphis into life, and they too will be transported into another world. We were enchanted. Thank you. One small suggestion is that an additional comfortable chair be placed in the Bay window downstairs.

    Thank you for your lovely comments on Church View Cottage, we are pleased to hear it was a dream come true. We would love to welcome you again in the future! Manor Cottages. Property Owner

    Reviewed by IngridDec 2019

  • "The cottage was very well equipped and clean."

    The recycling instructions were quite complex but we hope we did a reasonable job! It was furnished to very high standards and we felt the Christmas decorations were a lovely touch, particularly as we had a two year old with us! Maybe a little overpriced and we felt the photographs on the website made the rooms look bigger than they were. The bedrooms on the first floor were certainly smaller than expected. The en suite room was fantastic though with plenty of space and good shower. A downstairs toilet was greatly appreciated and saved the little one having to charge upstairs the whole time! The lounge area would have benefited from an extra comfy chair as it was rather difficult for 5 adults to sit comfortably on the sofa system . We couldn’t find a hair dryer only straighteners and it would have been nice to have litter bins in the bedrooms too. However, these are nit picky things and, on the whole, we felt the cottage was excellent.

    Thank you for taking the time to feedback on Church View Cottage. We have passed your feedback onto the owner and they are addressing them in the very near future. Unfortunately the last guests had moved the dryer and we apologise for this. We hope you visit one of our cottages in the near future. Manor Cottages Property Owner

    Reviewed by AnnaDec 2019

  • "Lovely house and really close to the centre of Bourton."

    Only a few negatives, and they were very small things. Thermostat very hot so house was too hot, and anything we did to thermostat didnt seem to make a difference. The counter in the kitchen seemed to stain really easily, so just had to be on top of leaving things on it. The church bells are loud, and often but they are church bells. People with young kids who dont sleep well do need to be made aware that they go all through the night!!

    We are glad to hear you thought Church View is a lovely house. Thank you for your feedback, we have amended the description to ensure all future guests are aware that the Cottage is in close proximity to a Church and church bells can be heard. We are liaising with the owner regarding the heating and the kitchen counter. Many thanks Manor Cottages. Property Owner

    Reviewed by RichardNov 2019

  • "Based on previous reviews we had high expectations regarding Church View and were not disappointed."

    The house is very warm and comfortable and equipped with everything we needed for a lovely relaxing holiday. It is very convenient for the beautiful village of Bourton-on-the-Water with everything within easy walking distance. The church bells didn’t bother us at all but the stairs were a bit of a challenge for those of us with ancient knees and hips! Would definitely recommend.

    Thank you for the nice comment. Manor Cottages Property Owner

    Reviewed by GabrielleNov 2019

  • "We (my wife and her parents) stayed here for 5 nights (last week actually) and we all had a great time."

    This is the perfect place to stay, especially if you want to be in Bourton. You are literally a 2-3 minute walk from the centre of town. The cottage is opposite a church and the church bell goes off every 15 minutes but it stops around midnight and carries on again about 6am. Don't let this put you off and after 1 night you get used to it, I'm just stating this as I feel people should know (but can understand why you wouldn't want to put this on your listing page). The area itself is very quiet so other than the church bell it's very quiet. You get 2 car parking spaces by the way which is great. The cottage was well equipped, although we had to go out and buy kitchen towel and toilet paper (as there wasn't any spare) I'm not saying this as a complaint, I'm just saying that spares could have been provided but it doesn't matter. There is plenty of space to put your stuff/cases, love the fact that there is another small living room on the 1st floor. One thing to note (which someone else already did) was that the postcode should be GL54 2FA (which is correctly stated in the handbook) but not on the website. Overall, this is a great place to stay and if anyone reading this is concerned or worried about anything, don't be as you'll have a great stay.

    Reviewed by GrahamSep 2019

  • "Home from home in a beautiful part of England."

    Re accuracy of the listing. The first floor bathroom is not en-suite but separate. The driving instructions were also in accurate. The nearby road is School Hill not School Lane and the postcode was wrong. The correct postcode is GL54 2FA which was listed in the cottage information inside the house - not handy for ordering online groceries beforehand or for finding the cottage in the first place.

    Reviewed by TraceyAug 2019

  • "Very well equipped accommodation ..."

    Very well equipped accommodation Second floor bedroom with en-suite very comfortable but access only suitable to able bodied via steep stairs Close proximity village excellent however the church bells ringing every quarter of an hour seemed excessive

    Reviewed by BrianJul 2019

  • "We are an Australian/American family who visit the UK every 18 months."

    We are always surprised that dryers are not supplied in such a wet climate. We also find the beds rather small.

    Reviewed by AnneMay 2019

  • "Loved the cottage."

    Very well equipped.

    Reviewed by SandraMay 2019

  • "A fantastic, spacious cottage with lovely furnishings."

    Well stocked with every convenience required for a self contained holiday. Games and DVDs for the whole family. Excellent location with secure parking, right near the heart of town, but super quiet. I highly recommend Church View as a perfect place to stay whilst.exploring The Cotswolds.

    Reviewed by RebeccaMay 2019

  • "Firstly the house is in an ideal location and very well equipped."

    I wouldn't rent the house again for the following reason. I have a brand new car that was covered daily in pigeon excrement as the trees need pollarding above the parking spaces. The excrement is all in the panoramic roof seals that will need specialist cleaning today as this amount of excrement will damage the paint work. The owner or your selves can count your selves fortunate you won't be sent the bill. We spent in access of 2 hours cleaning the kitchen work surface as we placed a loaf of bread on it and the plastic packaging engrained the top. It's a kitchen and obviously has the wrong work surfaces fitted and it was supposed to be stress free break with our elderly Mother. ( must have been an issue previously as the information book laboured the point how to clean it). We then used plates to stand everything on we used which was ridiculous. Lastly there is a sharp on the stairs which my wife cut her heal on which needs resolving. I assume a poorly fitted carpet tack.

    We are sorry your stay was not as pleasant as it could have been. With regards to the pigeons, we live in a conservation area and without planning permission we are not allowed to pollard the trees, these trees are also not on our land. It is also currently nesting season. We are very sorry you spent such a long time cleaning the kitchen work surface, a call from housekeeping did say that it would be dealt with on your departure and we didn't want it to impact on your holiday. We will look at all the stair carpets and check for any sharp areas. Many thanks for your feedback. Property Owner

    Reviewed by NeilMay 2019

  • "Excellent property."

    Central location, property has everything and more you need. Very comfortable and clean. Could not fault it.

    Reviewed by AlisonApr 2019

  • "We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Church View."

    The house is very well equipped, especially the kitchen. Everything we needed was supplied. A previous reviewer had stated that they were cold in the house and could not access the heating controls. We had a 3 month old baby with us and we all found the house very warm, on some occasions we had to turn down the thermostats!! There was mild and biscuits supplied for us on arrival which we thought a nice touch. All in all a very enjoyable stay and would thoroughly recommend.

    Reviewed by MairApr 2019

  • "The standard of soft furnishing in Church Cottage is first class."

    Situated opposite a beautiful church within a small, secluded gated development. Lovely garden to enjoy during good weather. Under floor heating ensures guests are always warm and cosy. Bedrooms are spacious with very comfortable beds. Kitchen is modern and very well equipped. So good I didn’t want to return to my own home. We would highly recommend Church Cottage.

    Reviewed by BrendaApr 2019

  • "Lovely location, right in the middle of Bourton on Water everything up to expectation apart from the fact, the weather wasnt good in March and we had asked to have the heating on as it was very cold and we had a 2 year old with us, this was not done and the evenings and mornings were uncomfortably cold and they had locked up the cupboard where you could get to the boiler which ruined it a bit particulary as we had to spend evenings in as it was raining etc We also asked for balloons and a birthday cake as it was my sons girlfriends birthday, I was willing to pay extra but there was no charge, I asked for a Tescos chocolate birthday cake and got some home made cake from the local shop which we saw when we went in there for £1."

    67 which wasnt very nice and 6 half hearted blown up ballons, which had gone down, not tied together, basically no effort put in at all, pleased I never paid for it The lady Amanda who looks after the property, was really helpful and responded to our messages and tried to help us, apart from that, a perfect place to stay if you want to see the sights of Cotswolds, worth going to the motor museum and the Trout Farm in Bibury also the Rose Tree Restaurant, one of the best sunday lunches Ive ever had

    As with all our cottages, there is a comprehensive welcome folder which comprises very useful information about the individual property. At Church View there is such specific information available about the heating, the timings, the thermostat etc. The reason that the heating didn't appear to be on is because the set degree of 19 had not been reached. The Head Housekeeper responded straight away when made aware of the heating issue and alerted our maintenance team who attended 12 minutes later. He turned the thermostat up to a higher desired temperature which solved the issue immediately. Property Owner

    Reviewed by LynMar 2019

  • "The room is very clean and tidy, which makes people feel warm and comfortable."

    The landlord handles our questions about indoor temperature very quickly and arranges staff to help us solve the problems. The service room is very close to the church, and the church bell always rings at night

    Reviewed by NaJan 2019

Show more

This property is part of the Manor Cottages collection.
Over 250 carefully selected and perfectly located properties, helping you create your perfect holiday.

Summary

  • Over three floors
  • Three bedrooms: 1 x first floor double with family bathroom with bath, separate shower, basin and WC, 1 x first floor twin, 1 x second floor king-size double with en-suite bath, separate shower, basin and WC
  • Ground floor basin and WC
  • Kitchen with dining area
  • Sitting room
  • First floor sitting room.
  • Central heating
  • Induction hob and double oven, microwave, fridge, freezer, wine cooler, washing machine, dishwasher
  • TV with Freeview, TV, DVD, WiFi, selections of DVDs
  • Fuel and power inc. in rent
  • Bed linen and towels inc. in rent
  • Cot and highchair available
  • The beds are divan style which allows for extra storage space under the beds
  • Off road parking for 2 cars
  • Rear enclosed garden with patio area
  • Sorry, no pets and no smoking
  • Shop and pub 2 mins walk
  • Note: This property requires a refundable Good House Keeping Bond prior to booking.

The property

Tucked down a quiet lane Church View is a calm and uncluttered cottage, perfectly located within a gated development in one of the prime villages of the Cotswolds.

Situated right in the heart of Bourton on the Water, Church View was completed in 2017, and occupies the largest plot on the end of terrace of five top notch homes.

It is finished to a very high standard and kitted...

Note: This property has a Good Housekeeping bond of £200.

View on map

About the location

BOURTON-ON-THE-WATER

Stow-on-the-Wold 4 miles; Moreton-in-Marsh 8 miles; Chipping Norton 13 miles; Cheltenham 15.5 miles.

Located in the Cotswold Area of Outstanding Natural Beauty, the historic village of Bourton-on-the-Water dates back to Neolithic times with over 100 buildings being Grade II listed or higher. The picturesque high street nestles alongside the River Windrush over which several low stone bridges span, which is why Bourton-on-the-Water is known as the Venice in the Cotswolds. Tradition states that an annual football match is played in the summer, in the River Windrush with the banks lined with spectators, with the aim to score as many goals as possible and get as wet as possible! The village has an eclectic range of visitor attractions, including The Model Village, Cotswold Motor Museum, Birdland Park and Gardens as well as a Dragonfly Maze, monthly farmers’ market as well as many tea rooms, an artisan bakery, antiques and craft markets, traditional sweet shop, cycle hire and its very own perfumery. Nearby, Stow-on-the-Wold, originally an Iron Age Fort, epitomises traditional England. This ancient market town has played host to many fairs since the 12th century and today holds a biannual Gypsy Horse Fair, craft fairs and monthly farmers' market. The vast market square boasts an ancient cross at one end and the village stocks at the other, surrounded by an elegant array of Cotswold stone townhouses, antiques shops, tea rooms, traditional pubs, award-winning restaurants and its very own cricket museum. Also take a visit to the medieval town of Burford for a great day out where you can enjoy a trip to the Cotswold Wildlife Park and Gardens. The Saxon market town of Moreton-in-Marsh and the quintessential English village of Broadway are both within easy reach and make a great day out. The spa town of Cheltenham is, architecturally, the most complete Regency town in England with an incredible range of shops, cinemas, theatres, restaurants and pubs, it is famous for its horse racing festival in March, culminating in the Gold Cup steeplechase. Oxford, the oldest university city in England and sometimes called The City of Dreaming Spires has an abundance of prestigious attractions, including the 38 colleges of the university (half of which date back before 1600), the oldest university teaching room, the Bodleian Library, Ashmolean and Pitt Rivers Museums, and Botanic Gardens. Stratford-upon-Avon, Bath, Worcester and the waterfront city of Gloucester are also all within easy reach.

View more holiday cottages in Bourton-on-the-water

Region Information

NOTE: This property has a £200 good housekeeping bond This amount is automatically shadowed when the booking is made

NOTE: This property is in close proximity to a Church and the Church Bells can be heard inside the property.

This property offers the following short breaks:

  • Winter
  • Off-season
  • Last minute
  • Christmas
Book with confidence
If your booking can't take place due to a COVID-19 lockdown in the UK or Ireland, you can request a change of date or receive a full rental charges refund.

Owners may request any evidence that they reasonably require before making a refund. Sykes Holiday Cottages is not agreeing to pay or guarantee any refund from the Owner to you under this Book with confidence.
Ok, got it